its ok
less than a month to go
once u go there, tell her i miss her
i will.
she will ask who the f*ck are u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like the muji canvas bag.
got alot of compartments one
tt one like insurance agent carry one lehhhhhhhhhhhhh
me want the laptop carrier bag
i need to go back and confirm the size... whether my laptop can go in or not.......
i keep admiring the folder leh..... hahahaha...
trying to find a way to make it look more pro.......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will.
she will ask who the f*ck are u
she will ask if i am the one who fucked with her
Originally posted by FireIce:tt one like insurance agent carry one lehhhhhhhhhhhhh
me want the laptop carrier bag
i need to go back and confirm the size... whether my laptop can go in or not.......
i keep admiring the folder leh..... hahahaha...
trying to find a way to make it look more pro.......
paste hello kitty stickers ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:she will ask if i am the one who fucked with her
the one caught jerking off in the toilet at Slim
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the one caught jerking off in the toilet at Slim
with KL jerking for me
yah, i am the One
�人
me no like hello kitty
I go find doraemon
hai zi de ba
Originally posted by laurence82:with KL jerking for me
yah, i am the One
u dream on
im still using the black mesh pencil case from muji
and the multi-colored pencil
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dream on
and KL dream of me everynight
i got the flat flat metal 1...
the rectangular plastic 1...
and the black 1...
+ a few m.pencils and pens...
+ name card holder....
how come å©å�的爸 first thing is ask for lau ren and not å©å�的妈 ?
i think ah chips better pacify fifi first
since i found the namecard holder then i no need buy liao
though looks a bit battered
but shows im seasoned.... not noob..... ![]()
mine is the metal matt one
ä½ å“ªä½�啊?
有预约�?
mine is the matt 1 too...
got gloss 1 meh..?
cannot remember liao...
this matt one has been with me for a while liao...
this one use bery long oredi
i think since 2003
there is one with the shiny surface one
like mirror
and can see all the ugly thumbprints one
got matt black or not ah?
hai zi de ba dun want fifi liao
then the child how?
Originally posted by laurence82:and KL dream of me everynight
sorry, she dunno ur name
PDA in infront of 大åºå¹¿ä¼— nt my style.
later å©å�他妈 will know 我对她的æ€�念有多深
hahaha
got matt black 1...
but not under muji..
saw it under some other brand...
damn ex...
tat's y i nv buy...