Originally posted by Evangel:alright gtg sleep, tmr wake up early to revise again...
sugar dreams to: lau, pork and fifi
ahem! aren't you forgetting someone? ![]()
i think i am good influence on porkie
right now i am influencing dimmy
i dote on him ok
Originally posted by SGpork:
becos he always laugh loudly? i like xue kai qi..
yeeeeeee. i no like....
Dun like her voice and the way she tok
she rumour with 方大�
Originally posted by FireIce:me is A 罩�
Originally posted by Evangel:alright gtg sleep, tmr wake up early to revise again...
sugar dreams to: lau, pork and fifi
Originally posted by skid:ahem! aren't you forgetting someone?
forgot
Originally posted by FireIce:yeeeeeee. i no like....
Dun like her voice and the way she tok
she rumour with 方大�
porkie last time never talk like tis de
army changed him
ok really goooo le hahaha...
i think fi prefer gays ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:porkie last time never talk like tis de
army changed him
fifi, dun show him breast pics liao
show him full body
Originally posted by SGpork:
becos...he write song n duet with her? cos she very open n kai lang like that lei haha...i think she will make my day
she hongkie leh
the drama tts going to show on tv got her
the mata training sch one
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, dun show him breast pics liao
show him full body
u top up 1 more hi-tea
Originally posted by FireIce:she hongkie leh
the drama tts going to show on tv got her
the mata training sch one
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, dun show him breast pics liao
show him full body
fifi, doing good deeds must not ask for rewards de
I'm off...you ppl enjoy the remainder of the weekend
cya
*kicks ah lau goodbye*
until i have s3x
Originally posted by laurence82:until i have s3x
how soon?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, doing good deeds must not ask for rewards de
i dun think that is a good deed leh.
it is a good deed
sekarli one day i go outing with porkie again he rape me how??
Originally posted by laurence82:it is a good deed
sekarli one day i go outing with porkie again he rape me how??
è¿™æ˜¯ä½ å®¶çš„äº‹ leeeeeee