man.. glad to be home.. been clean for a week.. first one was the bomb... damn i am smashed.. lol
i got smoked by a chick. ![]()
its like -3 .. wooo... cold as !!!!
must find bday pressie for mom!!!!!!!
almost 4got sia.......
eh.. suddenly all disappear at the same time
I go pompom
then watch last ep (supposedly) of Fated To Love You
huh???
i woke up
i woke up
i go eat my corn
long time no see
woots older oldbie
haha, i'm one of the 1st Gen oldbies...
wow!
you even older than FireIce.
If FireIce is Queen then what are you?
haha, i'm not sure if she allow or not...
last time i used to call her jie.
eh hw come i cannot see the pic one.
muack å°�cute
muack � cute
hahahahahaha
Originally posted by AngelDark:haha, i'm not sure if she allow or not...
last time i used to call her jie.
anyway nice meeting and old timer here.
are you passing through or staying? ![]()
i went to spend money
paul smith nothing nice/affordable
so i buy other stuff
got clothes and 1 chrono watch woohoo
but no black colour so sad
so i bought royal blue one
royal blue strap and dial
nice is nice and got 50%
but i really wish it is a black one lorrr sigh
i must learn to love it
flirt with one person after another
TSK!~!
50%.
I used to be in this forum, until something major happened.... then i left....
Somehow just missed this place, so I came in, didn't realise my login still works.... XD
Originally posted by laurence82:flirt with one person after another
TSK!~!
muack �人
Originally posted by AngelDark:50%.
I used to be in this forum, until something major happened.... then i left....
Somehow just missed this place, so I came in, didn't realise my login still works.... XD
wat major thing?
have i met u b4, at some outings?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
muack �人
mai lai lar
i dun want to be the one in ur list
oh i on mrt just now
saw a damn yandao hwz'er
i saw his nick kekeke
he was using a huge ass asus lappie
and usb modem that can slot in sim card one
and was surfing wifi