Originally posted by AngelDark:50%.
I used to be in this forum, until something major happened.... then i left....
Somehow just missed this place, so I came in, didn't realise my login still works.... XD
something major always happens before people alter their lifestyle.
hope you found productive use of your time after you left sgForums. ![]()
sat lunch u mean the line or greenhouse?
if it is the past, it should remain the past....
i dun noe which one to go
how come the line u can see menu?
can gimme the link?
Originally posted by laurence82:mai lai lar
i dun want to be the one in ur list
membership cannot cancel one leh.
一辈å�çš„.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come the line u can see menu?
can gimme the link?
http://www.shangri-la.com/en/property/singapore/shangrila/dining/restaurant/theline/menu
i did.... made new frens, became a better person...
of cos, i miss my old frens here, i just surfed ard abit, they are still around....
Originally posted by laurence82:http://www.shangri-la.com/en/property/singapore/shangrila/dining/restaurant/theline/menu
ah lau first time so good
but this one is not buffet menu
this is the ala carte menu
sumthing wrong with msn
cannot connect
finished ep 23 of fated to love you
still got somemore!!!
ala carte also sucks
i go eat greenhse bah
woo..... AD..~
BC
Originally posted by AngelDark:i did.... made new frens, became a better person...
of cos, i miss my old frens here, i just surfed ard abit, they are still around....
that's good, glad everything worked out well for you.
you are always welcome here.
EF
PIG
tsk
why my msn like tt...........
do u think royal blue strap chrono watch is nice?
tomorrow wear what colour undies
undies colour to match new watch?
do u know what i had for lunch?
$1 malay fried mee siam (nice!)
and $3 siew yoke w/o rice
wootz
until now wor...
Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow wear what colour undies
wear the one i bought for u.
pink with green polka dots.
Originally posted by FireIce:sumthing wrong with msn
cannot connect
finished ep 23 of fated to love you
still got somemore!!!
go watch 篮�� leh.
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wear the one i bought for u.pink with green polka dots.
if i see a guy zaogeng with this i think i will faint or die laffing
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
go watch 篮�� leh.
maybe loh
I want to sarport �猪