my weekend star boarder midweek also come zzz
i need to write R letter tonight actually
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe loh
I want to sarport �猪
i watched abit of epi 1
no chio bu one.
the 蒋怡 is the chioest le.
den machiam �装剧 liddat.
jump sibeh high, plus got simi simi style �篮.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i need to write R letter tonight actually
dear boss,
im firing u w.e.f 21/8/08.
have a nice day
�cute
maybe when im relli bored i will watch the æ£’æ£’å ‚ and 美眉 one
simi show lai eh
got 鬼鬼 anot
got �薰 anot
é»‘ç³–ç¾¤ä¾ ä¼
i think is like part 2 of last time the ximi macchiato one
ok nvm.
see the name i 已� no wan watch le.
stick to my 家好月圆 better.
linda chung is my laopo!
seems chips and fifi very match for each other
Originally posted by laurence82:seems chips and fifi very match for each other
member no 2452, i can sense u're jealous.
no worries, me n u very the match oso.
hahahaha
sorlee
me and u not match lor
we match
no we are not
yes we are
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
dear boss,
im firing u w.e.f 21/8/08.
have a nice day
�cute
si gina call me wat sia kakaka
fifi taught me to backdate 1 day
so i am going to, actually i have...
putted 20.8.08
no we are certainly not
i use conqueror ok?
back! finally went to T3 today... tried Popeye also, not bad... got to see A380 land and go park.
wah jialat, me just came back from a bowl of bak chor mee and carrot cake
fifi
i am using conqueror
sart sart or not?
conqueror is simi?
a brand of paper
maybe u can spray some happy on it
so what so good about this conqueror??
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe u can spray some happy on it
good idea