Originally posted by laurence82:conqueror is simi?
xiao di
u sending out resumes to be regional executive si boh?
must use conqueror sia
nowaday liu xing email
u what era
oh yah hor
Originally posted by laurence82:nowaday liu xing email
u what era
LOL
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh yah hor
you jumping ship ah? where to?
print liao just nice my name landed next to the word conqueror
good omen
Originally posted by littlestream:you jumping ship ah? where to?
somewhere that is giving employees $300 a year holiday subsidy ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:print liao just nice my name landed next to the word conqueror
good omen
*faints*
jokes aside........good luck! :)
employees also have 1-hour time off a week for sports
free use of gym and pool
wootz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
somewhere that is giving employees $300 a year holiday subsidy
gib me the link......i wanna go too.........just kidding. but u didn't clock too many moons with this current one isn't it? wouldn't it look bad?
over here hor, my co-workers mostly clock over 20 and some 30 years with the bank. and a handful actually over 20 years IN THE SAME DEPARTMENT. i guess i will retire in THIS department! :)
good for you
my brother also in his company for 23 yrs liaos
but me is not my brother
Originally posted by TehJarVu:employees also have 1-hour time off a week for sports
free use of gym and pool
wootz
wow....sounds like kelloggs here. they have an in-house gym. free cereals in dispensers. they call it wellness program. our bank has tai chi but me no time. my friend's office has power-walk sessions but walk within the building de. a bit sian boh? hee hee....
it is not luck
Wherever I am God is
The Light of God Surrounds Me
The Love of God Enfolds Me
The Power of God Protects Me
The Presence of God Watches Over Me
wootz
copy one
i wanna eat siew yoke sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it is not luck
Wherever I am God is
The Light of God Surrounds Me
The Love of God Enfolds Me
The Power of God Protects Me
The Presence of God Watches Over Me
wootz
copy one
yup....if it's His will, you will get it! :)
of course copy one lah.....*sniggers*
Originally posted by littlestream:yup....if it's His will, you will get it! :)
of course copy one lah.....*sniggers*
huh? i got it oredi
the conqueror is my R letter
god says he like me more than he like noopig
coz noopig is a si stubborn old man
kekekeke
the new show æ— æ•Œç�Šå®�妹 like quite tupid leh.......
but got å¼ æ ‹æ¢� wor......
though i think he act bery lan.
bedtime for me.....
bye ~~~~
* Wanders into 七月幽情 for a quick look-see. *
* Wonders what 七月幽情 means. *
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? i got it oredithe conqueror is my R letter
har? orh, got the job liao ah? alamak.....gong xi gong xi. all the best in your new barn.
erm, R also can mean resume right? kekekekeke....okay okay, i know i know.......it's the other R.
Originally posted by laurence82:god says he like me more than he like noopig
coz noopig is a si stubborn old man
kekekeke
yah yah God is good de
but if i were God i no like kopi oredi
cos his God is mummy
wrong liaos
wah fifi see God only go to sleep
Originally posted by FireIce:the new show æ— æ•Œç�Šå®�妹 like quite tupid leh.......
but got å¼ æ ‹æ¢� wor......
though i think he act bery lan.
bedtime for me.....
bye ~~~~
hmm....long time no watch series, since start of olympics. that name zhang what liang ah?
nite nite FI. sweet dreams ;-)
F**K construction drawings! ![]()
zhang dong liang