Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* Wanders into 七月幽情 for a quick look-see. *
* Wonders what 七月幽情 means. *
LOL
i tink something to do with 7th lunar month.....ghostie. ring a bell?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:zhang dong liang
siang har? korean ah?
Originally posted by littlestream:siang har? korean ah?
wa mm zai
�大利 lim kopi, 路边 jiak spaghetti
Originally posted by littlestream:LOL
i tink something to do with 7th lunar month.....ghostie. ring a bell?
Yeah, I kinda figured 七月 meant "July," but I wasn't sure about 幽情.
Ghostie? Sorry, ah. Ring no bell, catch no ball.
nicholas teo
so weird
�人
i must learn from u sia
how many hours u sleep?
u go to bed so late and wakey so early de?
i must wake up early next time oso
so i cannot stay late ler
must change lifestyle liaos
hmmm me looking for accounting software for my computer.
anyone got anything to recommend?
freeware hor
Originally posted by laurence82:nicholas teo
so weird
why neh? and why are u still awake? can be alert in office tmr not?
i learn to sleep with less
altho this will shorten my lifespan
but after this i will go to another planet
so doesnt matter
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm me looking for accounting software for my computer.
anyone got anything to recommend?
freeware hor
sorry kopi. can't help u. the systems i use are all written inhouse de. maybe ask fatum?
Originally posted by laurence82:i learn to sleep with less
so doesnt matter
*sobs sobs*
nicholas teo is zhang dong liang aka malaysian singer who sing ji mo bian jie
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVSiKgO1aeg
Originally posted by littlestream:*sobs sobs*
i am zertian from planet zerta
my mission here is to observe you earthlings
Originally posted by laurence82:nicholas teo is zhang dong liang aka malaysian singer who sing ji mo bian jie
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVSiKgO1aeg
orh. thanks. but the name sounds like korean.
Originally posted by laurence82:i am zertian from planet zerta
my mission here is to observe you earthlings
haha....at this hour still can write something like this ah? i am dead sleepy lo but i got lots to do. i think i should log off liao and stop playing mousehunt. hee hee......
okies....nite nite ah lau. sleep sweet and have a good day tmr. ;-)
Originally posted by laurence82:i learn to sleep with less
so doesnt matter
u wake up at 6? 6:30?
nite nite to MG, kopi and snoopi too. have a good one. ;-)
why nite nite ah lau nia?
lag ![]()
bye all who is sleeping
i see my fellow zertia
zyber12311 online now
*yaaawn!!*
BONJOUR
fug u
By this weekend.. i will be well versed in the Republica of Plato , its critiscm and philosophy behind it. . lol!
i am becoming a nerd. A nerd on FIRE! hahaha