Originally posted by BadzMaro:By this weekend.. i will be well versed in the Republica of Plato , its critiscm and philosophy behind it. . lol!
i am becoming a nerd. A nerd on FIRE! hahaha
interesting classes you're taking ....... -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:interesting classes you're taking ....... -_-
LoL.. i regret taking philosophy but .. well, since i am at it, might as well maximise it. haha..
Some stuffs i admit after you start you read and critically think about it, it alters your perception.I dontknow for good or worse , but it sure as hell gives u alot of answers to why our system is the way it is.. and why others is the other way. Mind boggling. Just gotta keep an open mind. Or you will get mind fuked. lol
This is funny.
I think the girls in the Olympic Games 20km walk has a faster time than some of our NSF.
1 hour 26 mins for 20km = 4 mins 18 secs per km
2.4 km would be around 10 mins 19 secs.
Some of our NSF can't even get 12 mins for 2.4km RUN.
Maybe we should teach our NSF to walk instead of running 2.4 km. ![]()
morning all... tmr exam lo... sian.
morling world.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm me looking for accounting software for my computer.
anyone got anything to recommend?
freeware hor
use excel lah!
when i just got out of the house, it was raining
when i got out of the mrt, it's so bright and sunny
Originally posted by FireIce:use excel lah!
me excel idiot
last time i tot must use accting software then zai
but actually not relli
cos the software dun relli suit my kind of operations
either too simple or too power
some parts cannot customise to wat i want
excel works well
simple and good and flexible
sometimes back to basics is good
me need office in my computer first ![]()
my disc lost
i can lend
for a price
lend no need to pay
use open office lah
FREE
downloading now
liddat then why peepur still use microsloth office?
for a business and other commercial purpose u have to use proprietary software loh
oh. hmmm me monitoring my own expenditure.
in a way oso business... so classified under what ah?
monitor own expenses can just use 555 notebook ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:monitor own expenses can just use 555 notebook
er?
what is 555?
price of the iphone?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:er?
what is 555?
price of the iphone?
its the name of the exercise book lar, not ciggy lol
Originally posted by SpeedStar:its the name of the exercise book lar, not ciggy lol
neber heard before sial
acherly i'm just finding excuses to use the computer more besides editing, surfing and listening to music.
must find something to fill up the time in between
ok time to go out.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:acherly i'm just finding excuses to use the computer more besides editing, surfing and listening to music.
must find something to fill up the time in between
I thinking I am watching more utubes than doing any other activities on my lappy now...haha
I think i should rather buy a TV with RJ45 connection. haha