hmm... knock off soon...
Originally posted by progene:
Cmf, even you have the same hair style, you will not look like her de..
but can dream about it right? ![]()
me going for haircut tomorrow, but won't be cutting that style. ![]()
fifi
wo hui lai le
hey darlings
hi FI, long time no see
i had 炸酱�
bcos of watching too much 罗桑实 ... heheheheh
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
wo hui lai le
dinner first or bathe first?
or s3x first?
Originally posted by FireIce:dinner first or bathe first?
or s3x first?
i ate dinner
going to relax have a cuppa
then will bathe
then i can come to bed
Originally posted by FireIce:i had 炸酱�
bcos of watching too much 罗桑实 ... heheheheh
where sia
i also miss zha jiang mian
snoopig shd give treat.
new job must give treat one.
from foodcourt one
lousy but still edible lah
just wanna have 炸酱� but no time to go crystal jade or imperial treasure
why my cheque haben come....... grrr..........
morning!
zhang zhe xiu! wo yao chi zha jiang mian!
the song funny lea
i no like 罗桑实 face leh
i think å¼ å“²ç§€ bery yandao......
but i prefer calling him �尔
yah he very yandao
but i know got one HK actor also look like him
Originally posted by laurence82:yah he very yandao
but i know got one HK actor also look like him
王�德 isit?
i think �尔 looks better in this show leh
Originally posted by FireIce:王�德 isit?
siang?
i dun noe the name de
hmm.... maybe wrong channel liao..
dunno who oso.....
u say tt 刘力� hairstyle nice or not? suit me or not?
who is he sia?
wait..i never see u b4, how i know suit u or notch?
tot u oredi seen me many times in ur fantasy liao?
刘力� is a she, not a he.
see prev page for the pic
my fantasy?
u look like her?

another fantasy

or this also can
how come ah lau posted his own makeover pics up ? ...![]()
huh? none of these are mine
how can be a makeover??