i dunno why
hanor hanor
fifi liao jie me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi
i wrote emeow to my boss liao
haven't pressed sendi dunno why
u still you yu??????
yi yi bu she???
u writing resignation from fifi or from company?
attach a song to the email
Air Supply - Goodbye
letter sitting on his desk liaos
我在夜深人�的时候 sneaked into his office when his secretary not around
i no want her or anybody to know
except my best fren in the office who oredi know
no you yu lor
is how i word my emeow
want to leave amicably
he very short one
心��平衡type
this type of thing can guang ming zheng da, tai tou ting xiong wat
i am still in orpit
alone
actually i am trying to ask him to release me early lah tsk 逼我说出�
now 7th mth u know
u sure u are alone?
wey wey wey tsk
Jesus is with me that's right
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wey wey wey tsk
Jesus is with me that's right
u better make sure its Jesus with u and not other things
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually i am trying to ask him to release me early lah tsk 逼我说出�
u say as if ur boss is yan luo wang and u are the wandering soul
i want to send and wait for his reply
he sits at his computer desk every night one becos he is doing some work
and each time i go back to the emeow i would amend sth
oh nose me ish a 优柔寡æ–美男å�书生
i just spewed out my kopi
i am going to send soon
cumming soon
fifi
1st sentence in emeow i oredi corrected umpteen times
still does not sound right
is this ok?
Hi XXXX,
I would like to let you know that I am leaving XXXX. You were not around so I have placed the letter on your desk. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to blah blah blah...
how is it? especially the first sentence
oh no fifi �采我了
why ah lau fantasy on meryl streep huh?