hehehehe
ok going to send soon
i will send at 9:23
sent!
my father gib me cc leh.
haha
back lo!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my father gib me cc leh.
haha
i will PM u the link to the tiffany
i want to let u know tt the first sentence dun sound bery pro.
but then u oredi sent
so too bad lah
me go pompom first
http://www.panpacific.com/en/countries/singapore/singapore/pan_pacific_singapore/sundaychampagnebrunch.html
for snoopig to bring me to celebrate new job
just realised T1 & T3 de popbakchiew menu different...
wah lao last time the survey do liao but burger no upsai.
nw i dun wan burger liao, put chio bu.
and i bought pee member liao.
Some of the benefits of becoming a Premier Member are:
where is the love?
爱呢?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:where is the love?
爱呢?
PM Jason
haha, ah chips once more becoming pee-member liao..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to let u know tt the first sentence dun sound bery pro.
but then u oredi sent
so too bad lah
me go pompom first
tsk where did u go
i sent liao lor
but my R letter is pro de
emeow i thot i wanted to be more personal
becos i din get to tell him face to face (heng ah!)
Originally posted by FireIce:PM Jason
u can gimme lub on his behalf ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, ah chips once more becoming pee-member liao..
hoho i join the big family again ![]()
why no more put burger then once ur pee-membership approve can get upsized liao..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.panpacific.com/en/countries/singapore/singapore/pan_pacific_singapore/sundaychampagnebrunch.html
for snoopig to bring me to celebrate new job
omg fifi ![]()
my boss no emeow me back
other nights always bomb me with work emeows sia
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u can gimme lub on his behalf
u put dunno which zabor pic then still ask me gib u wat lurve?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my boss no emeow me back
other nights always bomb me with work emeows sia
i think maybe he see the email liao bery stressed
now having a cigar and think how to 挽留
Originally posted by FireIce:i think maybe he see the email liao bery stressed
now having a cigar and think how to 挽留
�矮人maybe plotting how to 整我 sia
Originally posted by FireIce:u put dunno which zabor pic then still ask me gib u wat lurve?
chiobu picture/ real chiobu are oni 过眼云烟
å�ªæœ‰å©å�ä»–å¦ˆä½ æ°¸åœ¨å¿ƒä¸
hahaha
i told my best fren in office who will be leaving end of the yr too
that boss and his ally (who is short too) can go and 干他们的一番轰轰烈烈的事业themselves
he asked me
what type of 轰轰烈烈 do you mean?
�人国历险记?
xiao dao wo....
ok brb
矮也有罪?
�没有父�?