me have been sms-ing to the wrong ger in SG all this while.
CB
no, i no receive any sms from u today
Originally posted by FireIce:no, i no receive any sms from u today
Does anyone even have your number?
no lah, i trying to sms this ger to pass info
CB
all the while the name listed i have in my phone is the correct name of the receiver, but wrong person
meaning the name is correct, the lumber is wrong?
or tt person changed lumber liao then the old lumber was used by someone else?
name correct, number correct
wrong person...
because same surname.
wah... i still no understand........
hahahaah
ok, nehmind....... not me can liao.....
12 oredi boss still no emeow me
means he is busy making baby liaos
Originally posted by kopiosatu:name correct, number correct
wrong person...
because same surname.
Ohh you sent to another person. Next time check careful
Originally posted by TehJarVu:12 oredi boss still no emeow me
means he is busy making baby liaos
see if tml morning he will ask u go la kopi
or maybe he will wait to talk to u FTF
i think tts more......................... sincere.
Originally posted by FireIce:see if tml morning he will ask u go la kopi
or maybe he will wait to talk to u FTF
i think tts more......................... sincere.
he is not coming in tml
i think he is oni coming in next Wed
i went to see doc sun morning
then gey kiang didn't finish my antibiotics
now i am coughing again
i hv to continue to take the medi liaos
so it means he will see the actual letter next wed?
hmm.......
then i tink u shd attach a copy of it in email....
but i think even if he see it next week shd not affect oso lah.....
if u oredi count nice nice and put ur last day's date....
assuming is 1 mth notice.... and minus the leave u can take.......
me recover 99% liao
i smoked today too
Originally posted by FireIce:me recover 99% liao
i smoked today too
no no no. You must not.
Originally posted by FireIce:so it means he will see the actual letter next wed?
hmm.......
then i tink u shd attach a copy of it in email....
but i think even if he see it next week shd not affect oso lah.....
if u oredi count nice nice and put ur last day's date....
assuming is 1 mth notice.... and minus the leave u can take.......
i didn't attach a copy of it in the email (did think of it too)
but i got say basically what i say in the letter
i think he may be waiting to double check with HR about my calculations
and then decide whether to agree to what i propose
whatever lah
安啦
relak..... go have ur champagne, eat some peanuts.... watch tv.... go sleep
tts wat im going to do...
have milo and eat peanuts and watch tv
bbl!
i will eat antbiotics, for now, hahaha
wha sian... tmr 930 exam... gged.
i go sleep ler
goodnight my fifi
i cannot accept leh
i oredi is å©å�的妈 liao
morning all!
all morning!!!
i just saw a siao kia...... level 89 in sushido..........................
bedtime er~
bye bye er~