安�
morning... some fking kids making a lot of noise opposite...
gd & wet morning to all ~
wet?
raining meh?
woke up late, miss my haircut appointment. ![]()
so paiseh, looks like have to make amends again,
maybe go get some gifts to appease her.
man i was too smahed last night.. missed class ..lol.. shiet..
looks like i am not the only person this morning to miss a scheduled appointment. ![]()
misery finds solace in company. ![]()
lol.. indeed.
damn..have to catch up myself. SO cold.. so lazy...
anyone going to watch kallang roar?
wait for VCD ![]()
i wunder if i should go wash my bike and make my rainbow exhaust cover shiny
is it the virgin bath?
ya yah~ ![]()
by me lah.
my colliks say the rainbow cover very beng.
of course lah, i listen to Drive Me Crazy one leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya yah~
by me lah.
my colliks say the rainbow cover very beng.
of course lah, i listen to Drive Me Crazy one leh
yes, i oso think it's beng
but the shape a bit weird lah
looks quite �
me listen to ride on a meteorite
wat shd i get for mom?
me ish back
my bike so shiny
esp the beng part
the angle of the pillion footrest no good leh
after tt day my �腿 pain
maybe not used to it
morning all
/me looks @ kopi's bike
you should have bought a trolley like mine, shiny handles![]()
u need muay thai, then can bend ur knee
u can do splits but cannot bend knee ![]()
next time u just let ur leg hang lah
den when corner, can have sparks
knee can bend lah
but i think it's the angle
and bcos cannot hold on to anything so have to concentrate on kiaping the seat
somemore tt day my stockings bery slippery lah
keep sliding on the seat
Me get ready do routine.. *yawn*
Ministry of Sound Sessions..
Inpetto Remix..
me just sprayed armourall on the seat.
should be more slippery now
wow, my nsf get to shoot designer and the stuff is published.
why me no have this type of lobang. ![]()
u tell him NSF cannot moonlight
he shd pass u the job
ex NSF
peepur studying now
dun tell me he offering "student rate"?
donch know leh
he was shooting furniture.
den shoot the designer
den the designer got name