furniture...... like so boring leh...............
i dun care about the furniture
i only care about the person's photo
I recieved my MOS from 91.3 ZM.. ;p
But it doesnt have the songs i want ler..
damnit la !!!
I wanted this remix of the album. It has 'cant get enough + toca remixed by axell and then move on to Delirium Silence - Thomas Gold Remix
Something like this.. here .
Anybody got the album ?
I so want that remixed album... !!!!!!
i miss WKRZ91.3!
my time was heart91.3
i haf silence in tiesto mix.
lurve tiesto!!!
i not going anywhere until i find the album n download it !! THIS IS THE INTERNET !!!!
AIIYEIE!!!
wah
heart 91.3 is when one?
i remember when i was very very young they play the song children by robert miles quite often
my bro listens to 91.3 last time as well
Originally posted by FireIce:i haf silence in tiesto mix.
lurve tiesto!!!
the onli thing i understand in the song is "in this siiiillence"
Silence tiesto mix is o.k compared to the Delerium - Silence (Niels Van Gogh & Thomas Gold Remix). But preferrably withouth Niels Van Gogh.
Anyways.. i may have found the album. Club House Summer 2008. But its a bit suspect. Cant find the album. aaar!
I am extremely disappointed by this
'But there is no public release of this track.'
uurgh.. fine.. i go gym... shiet.
the married monk~!
sibeh zai lah
there was once i call into WKRZ and won myself the best 2005 or best 2006 CD. now also dunno where liao
i wan WKRZ back.......
YES... YES !! I GOT IT !!I GOT IT!!!! WOOOHOOOO!!!
Thanks to a forumner who tought me how to use this super good mp3 download site. Damn.. if u only gave it to me earlier la!
and i thought u were such a nerd.. hahaha KIDDING ! lol
k k i go change. put it into my mp3 .ROCK N ROLL!
diu... i always download full album. lol... now can download individual mp3.haaha.. i am such an idiot. maan..
On second thought.. go tomorrow. lol!
We Will ROCK YOU!
Kicking your can all over the place!
omg.. music sounds so good.... with good speakers..
sounds better if in a club. aaaaah....relax..
how come today dun feel like it's friday...........
i wanna buy this pair of jeans
from Evisu
it's called
LoL.. looks good on women without ass.
i like this too
mont blanc urban walker
(men's bracelet)
sigh, i am beginning to hate lesbians..esp closet ones
Die cock? ![]()
Why hate.. when u can love..