Originally posted by FireIce:i like this too
mont blanc urban walker
(men's bracelet)
i tot is sth that is used to tighten the plastic/rubber waterpipes
love ge lan
i must level up in sushido today
31 -> 32
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Die cock?
dun ask me why this name for the jeans
i need hugs

wtf is that gif sial
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf is that gif sial
it's not a BJ
omg i really like the under construction page
mummy chose the correct photo to show. the colours nice against the black.
marina south is a ghost town now. wonder if got people go there hanky panky, then hear the bowling alley got sound and then run. hahaha
its almost 5pm liao!
one day just flew past! and i never spend a cent!
going to paulaner
kopi u coming?
today and tml is the fireworks festival rite
no, me stay home keep my money for KL
kopi, , dunch like that leh
fifi, want me to sing yan huo de ji jie by F4?
but me not singing to u
ya, tonight and tmr. I pass tics to my friend liao, no one to go with.
today South korean tmr french.
omg this video damn intense, 10 french dead.
oh, it's called Singapore Fireworks Celebrations
me got tutorials to read lah
i more interested in improving my editing
used to be called fireworks festival, then lesser and lesser teams came to participate. ![]()
prefer 两个人的烟� by leon lai leh
Astan is fast becoming a new hellhole after the whole world forgot about them.
At least they still can win olympic medal. haha
i relli rell relli need a haircut asap
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me got tutorials to read lah
i more interested in improving my editing
edit simi?
Originally posted by FireIce:prefer 两个人的烟� by leon lai leh
orh....