f**k construction drawings! ![]()
i just finished a tuna bun
shd i eat the chocolate bun now or later........
pray don't rain, me go buy nasi lemak makan liao.
damn long no eat mrs fields liao
damn long no play wahjong liao sia........
i had hock lam noodles wootz
went to gift fair
got many many stuff sia
i didn't know can loot so many things in such fairs de wor
boss emergency came to office today sia hohoho
but i will not laugh first
becos they haven't ç”应 my è¦�求
next week then can tell me
he asked me why i know i wanna leave liaos still sign contract
chey
of course lah
i dun renew and go look for job without a job meh?
u think it is convincing for the new employer?
i din see 烟花 leh
need hugs if i need to pay 1 month zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
BUT i will still be happy to go
fifi
hugs please
si fifi
跑去哪里鸟??

just ate stooky cai png
very full
busy with wahjong and sushido
zzz
Yay! Confirm that GTA IV will be released on PC platform! ![]()
Or anyone already got the crack version, send me leh. ![]()
tamade, can't find a damn serial number for a program
im having my dinner now
i am having s3x now
bery full now
cannot go bathe yet.....
at least weidev got manners
whenever we eat, he always say 'kor, �'
tomorrow go greenhse to eat lunch
then watch movie
Originally posted by laurence82:at least weidev got manners
whenever we eat, he always say 'kor, �'
omfg
pls ask him come and talk to me
Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow go greenhse to eat lunch
then watch movie
wat movie?