4BIA!
back... orchard changed a lot sia... since the last time i've been there lol... which was x'mas 07. ![]()
huh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
omfg
pls ask him come and talk to me
for fark?
my sis said if i neber complete the antibiotics
my body will build up resistence towards that type of antibiotics
原æ�¥æ˜¯è¿™æ ·
so now i try to 补救
maybe watch 4BIA
just now they all wanted to watch
but now cant
i go play daidee
i go play with my di
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sis said if i neber complete the antibiotics
my body will build up resistence towards that type of antibiotics
原æ�¥æ˜¯è¿™æ ·
so now i try to 补救
how come you don't know that? u got to always compete your antibiotics leh. while u get well like 2nd day into the drug, there will be traces of the bacteria still present in your body system. so continuing ensure that they all get killed eventually.
piangz....sounds like some war talk. kekekeke. anyways, if first time u did this, i guess it's alright. but do remember to complete your antibiotics.........always.
this is from doctor goh!!!! :)
Originally posted by FireIce:i go play daidee
i beri beri beri nong time no visit viwawa liao. :(
Dr Goh
kekekeke
love is the best medicine
Originally posted by laurence82:Dr Goh
kekekeke
love is the best medicine
doctor goh keng swee lah *blushing*
anyways, i am goig out now. nite nite FI, ah lau and snoopi. get well soon! ;-)
bye godma
pls buy back food for me
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... orchard changed a lot sia... since the last time i've been there lol... which was x'mas 07.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
juz pardon him this once..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:juz pardon him this once..
7 1/2 months!!!
wow!!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
7 1/2 months!!!wow!!!
can we get this into the book of records..![]()
what la... no time go there ma. ![]()
me go shower and try to sleep early.
else miss my appointment with hairstylist 2nd time will be very paiseh.
i hope she not angry then cut my hair botak.
i bought her fav snacks pineapple tarts to make up for today's missed appointment.
doctor quack
me is real doctor
Originally posted by laurence82:for fark?
i want to ask him if he is ok
i set 3 alarm clock tonight. ![]()
think i better put them in hard to reach places, else i will press and sleep.
Originally posted by maurizio13:me go shower and try to sleep early.
else miss my appointment with hairstylist 2nd time will be very paiseh.
i hope she not angry then cut my hair botak.
i bought her fav snacks pineapple tarts to make up for today's missed appointment.
don't worry, wats the worse that can happen to you..![]()
fifi
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, wats the worse that can happen to you..
she can cut my hair botak. ![]()