Originally posted by Evangel:ya, rising cost of operation so they had to churn out more profits to please shareholders haha.
in the past raffles city so spacious, now is so cramp, somemore with increasing population.
i relish the old raffles city.
this type of weather cannot ride oso mah
good lah
save some petrol
Originally posted by maurizio13:
in the past raffles city so spacious, now is so cramp, somemore with increasing population.i relish the old raffles city.
what to do haizz...they are talking about profit per space, so they will maximise every inch of it.
i foresee future malls will be even more cramp.
comsumers win and lose bah, less space, but more goods and services at a single mall? ![]()
shd i go buy bubble tea?
hmm.....
this type of weather not bery suitable for bubble tea....
i wanted to go n buy bubble tea just now...
suddenly got cravings for straberry red tea with jelly...
i wake up so early for haircut, think i go bersambung my sleep again.
each-a-cup or rockery better?
Originally posted by FireIce:each-a-cup or rockery better?
see which 1 cheaper lor, taste almost the same right?
since the bubble tea craze to present,
i have not even drank a cup of bubble tea.
a very deprived existence. ![]()
i think rockery is better...
each-a-cup pearls nice
but i think sweettalk's the milk tea taste better
to me no difference, all sweet sweet 1 hahaha, i like jelly haha
my taste bud more sensitive ![]()
sweettalk is too sweet for my liking...
i like the one near my place...
bo brand 1...
but very nice...
Originally posted by FireIce:my taste bud more sensitive
your lips also got taste buds right? hehe ![]()
i relli miss Quickly
go buy lor
new crapbox on the way!
i want to post first!!!!
me collik sms me, ask if i can muay thai today.
what is muay thai? fight arh?
fi jie quick think of a new topic!!! haha
+1 to this crapbox...
-1 to the next crapbox...
i like the LSL +1 pic, you guys see before? haha
NEXT!