simi schedule. me have no life liao ![]()
ur muay thais i no need to know lah
just the shoots
date and wat shoot and location
for my quick reference, so i no need keep having to ask u
counting down to bedtime!
when he is having sex or kena raped also impt
must plan for every contingency
Originally posted by FireIce:ur muay thais i no need to know lah
just the shoots
date and wat shoot and location
for my quick reference, so i no need keep having to ask u
currently my schedule ish depend on whether people free for me to shoot or not.
but nehmind, me compile the current one send to ur jimail
Originally posted by laurence82:when he is having sex or kena raped also impt
must plan for every contingency
but these are usually unplanned rite?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:currently my schedule ish depend on whether people free for me to shoot or not.
but nehmind, me compile the current one send to ur jimail
just gimme the as of now ones
I put in gcal
can add in or modify later
those throw peanuts on floor no money make one dun need put ok
goodnite guys and gers
ok skairjule sent liao
its either the PCI fan need to be nearer the graphics card, or i must download the new driver
goodnight and sweetdreams all.
me go sleep and make KL sneeze.
ah lau can rot and die in hell
goodnite
me like hell
its not different from up here anyway
mi ish back from playing with the puppiesss~~
now waiting for the pizza to be done.
kekeke
food forum has nothing interesting anymore T.T
morning~!
morning :D
heng can still edit expired thread
someone pmed me about my reply to a thread a year ago
luckily can find
oh yeah !
All Blacks won!
19 - 0.
man.. first half 5 -0 so kanchiong.. lol.. small bet also can win 200 bucks. First ever win against S.Africa on thier home ground!
PORK!
man.. its been a while. hahaha