Hmmm , even our dear PM address on this issue...
Whats the real cause behind it?
Is it man or woman tend to be more picky
when chosing a life time partner?
Man want chio bu or slim slim
and Woman want tall dark handsome?
Lets discuss
No money, no honey.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Hmmm , even our dear PM address on this issue...
Whats the real cause behind it?
Is it man or woman tend to be more picky
when chosing a life time partner?
Man want chio bu or slim slim
and Woman want tall dark handsome?
Lets discuss
ppl like u lol so choosy & high-class how to get gf
Originally posted by JerryYan:ppl like u lol so choosy & high-class how to get gf
i where got choosy?
I no high class leh
lol.. get use to it.. to think they even recommend PA to do parent matchmaking? omg..
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. get use to it.. to think they even recommend PA to do parent matchmaking? omg..
u go join their sds activities la ![]()
shd be quite fun & enjoyable ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:u go join their sds activities la
shd be quite fun & enjoyable
mai la..
I no need go for such activities one.. go liao also nobody want.. somemore I no fun and definitely not enjoyable..
on the shelf liao.. sale also nobody want..
sds and sdu merging
my friend a member of SDS but quit after that
told me he cant find a ok look lor
kekek
Originally posted by cuddles:mai la..
I no need go for such activities one.. go liao also nobody want.. somemore I no fun and definitely not enjoyable..
on the shelf liao.. sale also nobody want..
don't say yrself until like that leh ![]()
got ger here want to go steady with u but u choosy lol ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:
don't say yrself until like that lehgot ger here want to go steady with u but u choosy lol
where got girl here want to steady with me? huh!? I no choosy lo.. just that my love is coming to sg in sept.. wo xin you suo shu..
Originally posted by cuddles:where got girl here want to steady with me? huh!? I no choosy lo.. just that my love is coming to sg in sept.. wo xin you suo shu..
pls la don't go for the impossible ![]()
how can u expect a taiwan singer to fall in love with u ![]()
wake up la young boi ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:pls la don't go for the impossible
how can u expect a taiwan singer to fall in love with u
wake up la young boi
I never ask her to fall in love with me.. :P its just that I fell in love with her.. one-sided.. :(
my friend a member of SDS but quit after thattold me he cant find a ok look lor
kekek
If this is the comment that ur friend gives, i wish him luck in finding a partner. :)
yes...i is very fussy
n im not tall tall dark dark.
my friend a member of SDS but quit after thattold me he cant find a ok look lor
kekek
But your friend is good looking or not ?
Peoples become picky cos they are more educated and demanding, they want perfection, they want a pass and they think relationship is like their examination kind of image, must get the correct answer. Impatient characteristic also play a partin our lives, most of us cannot withstand rejection, failure is never wrttten on their dictationary, so in the end they just give up just becos they cannot get a date, and sometime, depression set in.
And most of the time, in seeking a perfect partner, they forgot to ask themselve if they are perfect or not.
it's understandable people wants better partners given that life is hard or expectations of life is high.
I've got friends who told me,
"he should be equal if not better, in terms of qualifications"
"you see them? (a young couple in early 20s with baby) I wonder how they survive? their pay the most 2k how to feed baby?"
eh.. dun flame me huh.. I quoting what my friend told me in a casual talk..
Originally posted by cuddles:it's understandable people wants better partners given that life is hard or expectations of life is high.
I've got friends who told me,
"he should be equal if not better, in terms of qualifications"
"you see them? (a young couple in early 20s with baby) I wonder how they survive? their pay the most 2k how to feed baby?"
eh.. dun flame me huh.. I quoting what my friend told me in a casual talk..
combined family income if 2k hard la.
Originally posted by motoway:
combined family income if 2k hard la.
not combined la.. it's each person...
Each person can la. 4K family income la. Should be can right?
Me dunoes.
Originally posted by motoway:Each person can la. 4K family income la. Should be can right?
Me dunoes.
if no kids no problem , can survive happily
do u know before the baby is even born
how much u need to spent liao for those check up and scanning etc?
for delivery cost can easily cost to 1 or 2k more liao
T_T
No wonder families have lesser kids these days. Average newly graduates where can command 4k each?
At most only 3k nia. =o
Unless the old rich ppl la. Old rich ppl den can hab many many kids.
not another of these kinda threads please...
the men will say women this n that....
the women will say men this n that...
then ppl will come in and flame and start calling each other names...