Originally posted by swiftydonuts:No comments. I just have a feeling that Steven Lim has a bad childhood.
yup, last time newpaper interview, said that he last time is a bamboo pole. very skinny. then eat GNC stuff, gym to bulk up. then the rest is history....
he shd jolly well be history
The scary thing is that he have his fans @@
if fann has fans, mr lim is entitled to his too
"What a beautiful girl and look how sweet she smiles. Her brother died in motorcycle accident when he banged against a car. This girl rocks! "
WTF ![]()
please dun laugh at me..
Originally posted by Master -_-:"What a beautiful girl and look how sweet she smiles. Her brother died in motorcycle accident when he banged against a car. This girl rocks! "
WTF

Originally posted by FireIce:recently no see him outside lucky plaza liao
where is his new spot?
i want to avoid
paragon...
great to know we no fate
bcos i go paragon bery often and oso no see him
cos he hangs out in the evening ard 9+ there...
Originally posted by LatecomerX:As a student of TP's IT school, I shall say that his website is the ultimate failure of web design.
Then can help suggest some improvements to my website?
Originally posted by Master -_-:"What a beautiful girl and look how sweet she smiles. Her brother died in motorcycle accident when he banged against a car. This girl rocks! "
WTF
really wtf ![]()
"Good for all events" => Maid service?
Originally posted by Ferret:cos he hangs out in the evening ard 9+ there...
I keep running into him when I walk past shaw centre after work(6+, 7+pm) ![]()
I keep running into him when I walk past shaw centre after work(6+, 7+pm)
becareful he might likes u sia
I see him i will direct him to an optometrist....
u and him got circle lah
Originally posted by elindra:The scary thing is that he have his fans @@
there's no accounting for taste.... afterall andrewpkyap also have his fans.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
there's no accounting for taste.... afterall andrewpkyap also have his fans.
YOu never stop thinking about andrew, hee hee hee. He is hilarious, don't need take him seriuosly. I don't read all his posts, read selectively.
i wonder if those girl are well paid :S
arrrrgghhhhhhh my eyesss!!!!
really really makes one wonder why these people even bother. and some of them actually dont look half bad to be THAT desperate.
Originally posted by sugarney:i wonder if those girl are well paid :S
the calafare market rate... amateur rate.
Originally posted by Ferret:paragon...
Oh yes yes, I saw him once outside Paragon at around 9 plus. ![]()