Look at books. I'll be fast sleep haha
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:Look at books. I'll be fast sleep haha
The type of books matters for me. Textbooks, very fast.
Storybooks, not that fast.
count sheeps. really works! can count until lose focus then u noe u falling asleep liao.
i always last no longer than 90 sheeps.
Originally posted by rs rs:count sheeps. really works! can count until lose focus then u noe u falling asleep liao.
i always last no longer than 90 sheeps.
really i will go and try can dun count sheeps
can count other animals?
i tried counting tigers... somehow it just doesnt give me the peaceful feeling. seriously speaking.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
really i will go and try can dun count sheepscan count other animals?
count hippopotamus lagi better.
count birds lor... more birds more luck!
Dun hav such feelings..Always deep in slumber within 10 secs whenever I hit the sack. ![]()
Prawn...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause better than bus-watching mah.
"Today medical studies have proven that smoking is among the leading causes of diseases such as lung cancer[1], heart attacks[2] and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease[3], and can also lead to birth defects. The well-proven health hazards of smoking have caused many countries to institute high taxes on tobacco products and anti-smoking campaigns are launched every year in an attempt to curb smoking"
source: wiki...
so dont ever take the risk. At least bus watching is better... not like u, watch lots of Jap AV? I think... I mean cartoons... animate...
Read a Physics textbook or any fiction books. Most, if not all, will bore me within a few minutes and I will want to sleep.