something is bery wrong with our climate
everyday rain......
going to 世界末日 liao~!!!
1st~!![]()
HK kim gary shd take over the xin wang in kovan
haiz im not first =(
the hk cafe at kovan not nice de
for once im in the 1st page of a new crapbox ![]()
gui you always super fast 1
xiao di, lose le hahaha
Originally posted by Evangel:the hk cafe at kovan not nice de
it's the company
i 2nd tat...
hungry,,....i go da bao food
i think i no want bubble tea liao
i shall drink çƒè…¾è…¾ de coffee
still drizzling
but good lah, my bike remain dry
i wunder when i can get my spot lim
no yuan yang...
later u get tipsy...
pls faster change the box!!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no yuan yang...
later u get tipsy...
can order YY at Take 5?
the auntie not bery frenly leh
esp the one with the mole
i dun like to go take 5...
food not very good and the service also not very good...
diff to find seats during lunch time also..
no have rack leh ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun like to go take 5...
food not very good and the service also not very good...
diff to find seats during lunch time also..
oni go for the 50cts coffee after 2pm
the coffee not bery nice la but then 50cts nia!!! mai hiam loh......
the food not appealing leh.....
and like so asspensive.... portion so small....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no have rack leh
get the basket from muji
bery stylo
match with ur ah beng rainbow exhaust cover
my fav ah kun close shop liao...
yesterday was the last day at united sq...
im damn sad loh..
the auntie damn good 1...
everyone my colleagues and i go will get special service...
she will keh keh chase ppl away so that we can have the table...
and she will give discount 1...
ahhh..
but they close shop liao...
eating my soba miso soup lunch.
i think tt was one of the first few ya kuns
she told us y they r closing but i didnt catch it because i was on the phone...
haiz...
the jean yip or kimage academy also gone liao...
maybe it's the rental...
now it's always about the rental rite.......
and they dun increase like 10% or 20% but 50% or double....
ding dong bell~