changi village nasi lemak quite nice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:changi village nasi lemak quite nice
the corner stall one?
I always eat tt one
though portion bery little
me like the chicken wing
Originally posted by kopiosatu:changi village nasi lemak quite nice
the ipoh hor fun also very nice .......
if i go pariss tmr laosai no mc to take a bit bo hua ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i go pariss tmr laosai no mc to take a bit bo hua
why the probability of laosai so high there? ![]()
avoid suntec, marina sq area today
Originally posted by FireIce:the corner stall one?
I always eat tt one
though portion bery little
me like the chicken wing
portion little meh?
i order chicken set + fish fillet
the rice is soft, the chilli sweet. shiok
Originally posted by InnoHippo:the ipoh hor fun also very nice .......
i go at almost midnite
alot of shops close leh
even the place that sells liquor also closed.
me order the chicken set nia
wanna add otah but always no fate with the otah
ikan bilis so little
egg so small
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i go at almost midnite
alot of shops close leh
even the place that sells liquor also closed.
that's the time when the "ducks" start soliciting .......
my stomach getting smaller ah, how come i feel the portion still ok
Originally posted by InnoHippo:that's the time when the "ducks" start soliciting .......
ya ya ya~
me saw when i went to the carpark.
scary sial~
me no like them to have bigger boobs than me
and smoother legs than mine
their voice more sexy than urs somemore
hur hur hur
hmmmmm i wonder if i should go ikea makan
but the sky is like half half
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya ya~
me saw when i went to the carpark.
scary sial~
ha ha ..... i also very scared .....
they might get overly-zealous if they no biz .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha ..... i also very scared .....
they might get overly-zealous if they no biz .....
my friend got take one to let "him" service before, but my friend never pay, he kick the fella out of the car then drive off.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my friend got take one to let "him" service before, but my friend never pay, he kick the fella out of the car then drive off.
why ur friend refuse to pay?
they actually bery frenly one lah
my fren dun dare to go to the toilet at the kopitiam ![]()
here bery gloomy
makes me no mood to go out, oni got mood to nua at home and pia sushido
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
why ur friend refuse to pay?
dunno, maybe he feel shiok
like taking the candy in front of the 7-11 cashier then run out of the shop
nows a days like no more pirated CD shop
me feel like buying games to play.
all hail piracy!
got one shop in SLS
cheap "original" games
i bought theme hospital from there
speaking of which, i haben been playing the theme hospital for damn long bcos i had no mouse
now got mouse liao, can revive liao
earthquake eminent!
doctor! attend in psychiatry pls......
doctor required in blood machine room..
nurse required in pharmacy....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dunno, maybe he feel shiok
like taking the candy in front of the 7-11 cashier then run out of the shop