Originally posted by dadeadman1337:My apologies, but the negative answer was uncalled for.
lol get used to it in here...
anyway those pistols have magazines... it's those assault rifles and shotguns that have to load through a tray from what i've seen. airsoft got all the proper spring loaded magazines and stuff like that.
http://www.gopetition.com/petitions/legalize-airsoft-guns-in-singapore.html
these petitions are useless
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
lol get used to it in here...anyway those pistols have magazines... it's those assault rifles and shotguns that have to load through a tray from what i've seen. airsoft got all the proper spring loaded magazines and stuff like that.
Hmm the ones i saw look ok from afar but shoot like crap with a tray on top. Petitions are useless, the govt doesn't give a shit
there was this incident.....
at big boys toys fair.
a young teenage chap wearing white shirt and black slacks approached a female assistant at the stall that is selling scopes, replicas display and some stuffs used for shooting.
The young man was annoucing for most people within earshots, that he is looking to pay money to be outfitted as a Seccom bodygaurd.
The female assistant replied that its possible, the stall was staffed with most police personnel or ex police officers. So they can definitely dress the chap up to look like a real undercover police guy.
The chap face turns white and he dissappeared.
Now....that big boys toy fair had lots of cosplay personnel walking around with replicas and they are looking very cool. Some of those personnels are actually live weapons shooter under all those masks, they shot IPSC, IPDA & snipes for the army so drop by the stalls often to see the shooting items.
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:Hmm the ones i saw look ok from afar but shoot like crap with a tray on top. Petitions are useless, the govt doesn't give a shit
AEG more power.
But i cant find any!!!
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:But i cant find any!!!
whiner.......
what you need a powerful pellet weapon for?
For fun duh..
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:For fun duh..
what kinda fun?
the kind someone aim it into your assole & fire away?
Just piss off
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:Just piss off
Now.....now....it looks like little boy here is looking to be a poser. Good luck.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Now.....now....it looks like little boy here is looking to be a poser. Good luck.
You must be another good for nothing spamming the forums, your computer would be better shoved up your arse
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:You must be another good for nothing spamming the forums, your computer would be better shoved up your arse
Cant even find manners or at least the shops that sells airsoft or live weapon.
Doubt you can find my arse even its big enough to cover your face.....
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:You must be another good for nothing spamming the forums, your computer would be better shoved up your arse
Wow, you must be really desperate for airsoft.
BB guns are banned long time ago.
their firepower range from popping small plastic pellets to shooting out steel ball bearings (ouch).
why not take up live arms shooting instead? more satisfying than popping plastic pellet guns.
the babe most likely is not old enough or has the discipline to shoot airsoft, let alone live.
you boys better not be leading him to make a boo boo of himself.
Dun get caught
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:the babe most likely is not old enough or has the discipline to shoot airsoft, let alone live.
you boys better not be leading him to make a boo boo of himself.
Wow look whos talking? A sad 13 yr old that hates life. FYI age to shoot is like 15 only, but it sucks, shooting at paper. Mai geh kiang lah
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:Wow look whos talking? A sad 13 yr old that hates life. FYI age to shoot is like 15 only, but it sucks, shooting at paper. Mai geh kiang lah
13 years old? You mean you are underage, thats why you want to get a airsoft weapon which you are legally not allowed to have?
15 years old is the age to shoot? Where you know it from? Some kind of retard school?
Shoot paper? You obviously never shot a weapon except for rubber band with folded paper ehh?!
Think you are not even aware of who a spammer you were talking about. Please do not embraress yourself and make me involve comments about your parents.
relax relax...TS is just desperate to get into the sport...
if im not wrong visciouskitty is a PO? maybe TS you should listen to her opinions since she may have some relevant experience?
Originally posted by rain-coat:relax relax...TS is just desperate to get into the sport...
if im not wrong visciouskitty is a PO? maybe TS you should listen to her opinions since she may have some relevant experience?
Wah........you beri good at pacifying me leh.......
Though I doubt seriously TS is interested in the sport or gun discipline. He is only interested at getting a working weapon for his own collection and showing off.
He was looking seriously for sellers of such items.
Though I own them, or use them, i am not irresponsible enough to want to direct him to recognised sellers or sell him myself.
Gun users does not necessary mean a PO. And technically, POs are only versed with one weapon, that is a 0.38 revolver or the special departments with their Glocks & HK MP5.
do you know places to practise such sports?
Originally posted by rain-coat:do you know places to practise such sports?
Errr.........I pm you the locations if you want them.
stand there and shoot, IPSC/IPDA, paintball or live weapons?
IPSC/IPDA would be more relevant to a PO no? im thinking of sigining on aft i complete my education....
i assume they have an age limit? which i think im still underaged so perhaps i will wait until aft i come out of NS...