Pretty got expiry date one.... careful
Kitty, this is good news - not all guys go for look. But then, whether one is marrying early or not, it is yuan fen. Yuan fen dao le jiu marry. Yuan fen mei dao, can't be forced.
Originally posted by skythewood:most ugly girl i know married le, but no news from pretty ones.
hannor hannor!
to u ugly ma,to their husband is chio wad.one man's food another's man poison.....
There was this news article yesterday in response to PM Lee....
Successful woman saying Singaporean man
Cannot Dress Well
No Social Grace
Lack Social Etiquettes
Are kiss and tell (Share their sexperiences with friends)
Like Auntie.
Where got pretty girl like?
Originally posted by since1979:to u ugly ma,to their husband is chio wad.one man's food another's man poison.....
Pretty girl is everyone's food! Yum.
Beauty is not skin-deep I guess, we don't have enough pretty girls nor handsome guys anyways.
may i ask for your hand mi lady?
Originally posted by newcomer:may i ask for your hand mi lady?
oei ![]()
Retardation to the max. A dumbing down..
hahaha ![]()
come away my fair lady. let us have coitus
aiyah, u commoners wun undrstd de lah.
Kitty kitty, you have bf already, no worry for you right . . . . .
u no chance de lah.
kitty, i no interested, i no lesbian.
good assumption...
dis is analysis leh.
ugly girls also marry last.
as they age, so do their partners, with age and failing eyesight,
there shouldn't be any problem attracting the old man.
the more u drink, the more beautiful is the girl...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the more u drink, the more beautiful is the girl...
no wonder alcohol cost so much.
actually how to define pretty or not pretty
?
good qns!
hello kitty - pretty
the others - ugly
coz they choosy wat
Originally posted by gunner77:coz they choosy wat
Pretty gals more marketable so can afford to bait for better choices.
Fate does play a part in marriage.
I did have a 'discussion' with my guy friends on this topic sometime ago as to why they tend to find gfs of average looks.
Their reply was that they have a thinking that the pretty ones aren't that reliable; it's like anytime these gals might jus zoom off to another guy's side once they found someone better since they do have the qualities to do so.
In a way, my guy friends lack the insecurities with these gals. It's kind of similar feelings when gals are together with a charming guy.
It's just a perception people have; it may be true for some, it may not be for others.
I do have gal friends who are pretty and married young; but some have a blissful marriage, while others were dumped cos their hubbies 'side-tracked'.
It's Jian Ren Jian Zhi Ba. (",)