Originally posted by martin_lim85:
wait later the two father bet on their sons who won the fight
Whoah? Then we'll have a huge crowd there watching =o
hahahaha
me not bodybuilder lor but these 2 dumb kids look damn young leh! And then I glanced over at their frens, that kind of pri sch lum pa nerd bin u know.
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:y nv take pic/vid?
my handphone is erisson t70 model u knw....i think 0.5 megapix
primary school already liddat ar
imagine they go amk hub again then mumble: see har... tat one lor... at here create trouble... parents never teach![]()
maybe they will go and punch the person who says that
Originally posted by XenStar:Whoah? Then we'll have a huge crowd there watching =o
haha then more fun mah
Originally posted by martin_lim85:haha then more fun mah
True true ;D
Since TS said those kids are those like nerd nerd kind, imagine if two REAL gangsters came by and decide to teach them a lesson!
never stomp?
Tommorow check New Paper...
Originally posted by XenStar:True true ;D
Since TS said those kids are those like nerd nerd kind, imagine if two REAL gangsters came by and decide to teach them a lesson!
if walk out of the shop and see them blocking me. i will push both of them to each side and say 'mai block lah, i want faster go back play my new ps3 game' ![]()
Originally posted by martin_lim85:if walk out of the shop and see them blocking me. i will push both of them to each side and say 'mai block lah, i want faster go back play my new ps3 game'
Yeah! That's the way man! They'll probably be so stunned they'll fall to the ground. Make sure you turn around and smile too!
Originally posted by martin_lim85:if walk out of the shop and see them blocking me. i will push both of them to each side and say 'mai block lah, i want faster go back play my new ps3 game'
Woah, wat game you get? funzcentre hah?
Originally posted by XenStar:Yeah! That's the way man! They'll probably be so stunned they'll fall to the ground. Make sure you turn around and smile too!
haiz kids these days, act ah beng untill so noob. they should have seen back at my sec sch days
Originally posted by martin_lim85:
haiz kids these days, act ah beng untill so noob. they should have seen back at my sec sch days
Yeah I know what you mean... I really do miss the old days of the "Singapore Courtesy Campaign" and that furry yellow lion =p
Now it's "Who's more of a Beng" =/ All try, many fail.
fighting is part of the growing up process. ![]()
Yes it is... But not fighting in public =s It's such a nuisance
Originally posted by XenStar:Yeah I know what you mean... I really do miss the old days of the "Singapore Courtesy Campaign" and that furry yellow lion =p
Now it's "Who's more of a Beng" =/ All try, many fail.
fighting is growing up, but who fight until got broken tooth! not worth it la! later ppl ask u why u got broken tooth, u tell them 'cos someone shouting at me then we fought'? when i was young i fight just whack the bird only wad. at least it's not visible.
Good point, try explaining that to those who keep fighting..
You hit birds? =o
have anyone thought of, wat are they fighting for?
yeah. the reason they fight is cos that's the only way the think they can make a person understand or sth.
well, hitting birds is like casting stun bolt. got stunning effect. then u can cast other spells on them after that already.
Harry Potter... lol. Stunning spells. I heard Crows will remember if you hit them, and attempt to get back at you?
Yeah, what was the reason anyway? Was it over a girl?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:my handphone is erisson t70 model u knw....i think 0.5 megapix
even if 0.5mp still can take picture then send to their school... send to tnp... then the security got stop them? wat happen in the end?
i thought it's elephants that'll get back at u?
i was a very angry kid. angry just whack.
should have just shouted "mata lai liao!!! mata lai liao!!!"
they will disappear like david copperfield. ![]()