i'm around 1.72
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:y u all so tall. dam u all la. tall bamboo sticksss. i 165cm nia. everyday jump 30 min can grow ma? i dun like swimming and etc..
if u urself lazy to exercise, dun blame or regret later...
Originally posted by d3rF:Stand with back against the wall - 1.80m
Normal walking (with slouch factor) - 1.77m
Tip-toe - 1.90m (approx)
u learn ballet? tiptoe bring u up by 10cm ?
Originally posted by icyboiz:
10cm very little you know. if ballet, 20 cm
depend how big your foot
Originally posted by FireIce:nehmind lah
lie down can adjust
huh?
im only 166cm, how ah? can claim handicapped or not ? ![]()
Originally posted by john_doe161:im only 166cm, how ah? can claim handicapped or not ?
No need to claim handicap, just wear high heel.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
No need to claim handicap, just wear high heel.
no need wear high heel. Wear stilts. Then ppl will all look up at thee
can go retro and wear platforms, how can?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:no need wear high heel. Wear stilts. Then ppl will all look up at thee
wear high heels is more practical and easy to get. Some men's high heel does not look like high heel from outside.
u meant those consealed type of business shoes sold in the UOB plaza?
Originally posted by Rednano:
u meant those consealed type of business shoes sold in the UOB plaza?
I have not seen those shoes from UOB plaza. The one I saw is concealed/cover up.
aiyoh, below average.
wow
I have not seen those shoes from UOB plaza. The one I saw is concealed/cover up.
i saw the ads on the 3/4 floor on the front facade of the building.
should be advertising the store in peninsula plaza... perhaps.
i'm 1.7m
but not impt. My gf shorter than me.
Originally posted by eagle:i'm 1.7m
but not impt. My gf shorter than me.
that's what matters the most ![]()
Originally posted by icyboiz:
I'm a guy with big feet... U know what they say abt guys with big feet. ![]()
Originally posted by d3rF:I'm a guy with big feet... U know what they say abt guys with big feet.
this theory is proven unreliable... same with big hands...
Originally posted by Rednano:
this theory is proven unreliable... same with big hands...
?? I was referring to big feet needs big shoes. How come hands also must wear shoe meh?...
Originally posted by d3rF:?? I was referring to big feet needs big shoes. How come hands also must wear shoe meh?...
gloves
I think the avg height of Singaporeans is increasing over the years. Seen many young kids like so tall.
Originally posted by d3rF:I think the avg height of Singaporeans is increasing over the years. Seen many young kids like so tall.
and fat, since better nutrition
Hai.... I come from the under-nourished generation...