Originally posted by Rednano:
now got those security guards at school gates...
u say come back visit teachers... they question u more..
Ya lor, that time I was with a senior and passed by my sec sch. We wanted to go in and visit teachers and got turned away.
Sighs.
Originally posted by FireIce:apply leave
reason 饮水��
一日为师,终身为父
Leave is limited and have better usage.
teachers day so sian...see them already also don know what to say.
Originally posted by yamizi:Ya lor, that time I was with a senior and passed by my sec sch. We wanted to go in and visit teachers and got turned away.
Sighs.
lol...
must sing school song to prove, school motto?
or must take o level cert to prove, there got put school name...
Originally posted by rain-coat:teachers day so sian...see them already also don know what to say.
Make them happy.
Tell them you are leaving soon. ![]()
charlize....Im leaving you![]()
Originally posted by Rednano:lol...
must sing school song to prove, school motto?
or must take o level cert to prove, there got put school name...
Don't know leh.
Quite turn off lah.
Sighs.
Originally posted by yamizi:Ya lor, that time I was with a senior and passed by my sec sch. We wanted to go in and visit teachers and got turned away.
Sighs.
that time i also, then the guard still tell me wan to go into school must make appointment with the teacher first.
it's like how to make appointment with the teacher when u cant even go in to see them.
Originally posted by darkensun:charlize....Im leaving you
LP understand?
And I don't mean Linkin Park. ![]()
Latin Percussion?![]()
Originally posted by icyboiz:
that time i also, then the guard still tell me wan to go into school must make appointment with the teacher first.it's like how to make appointment with the teacher when u cant even go in to see them.
I wonder if any real troublemaker go to the school, will the guard able to handle or not.
I mean we are the civilised lot, the guard say-say a bit, we give way lah.
But sometimes their tone, really sound like they are some kind of special force like that...
i also want go bk my pri sch leh. :(
wah the security guard wanna play punk with us ah... nvm nvm... haha!!
i know the teachers in my sec sch is hardcore one. the pioneer teachers since the sch opened.. they stay there forever one hahaha... it's just a neighbourhood sec sch lah.
yay. tmr go back see the teachers.. hopefully they're around.
Originally posted by FireIce:i went my sch websai to check the staff list
many of the teachers either retire, change sch, migrated or passed away
there will say they die or wad meh O.o
last year i go back, they wan me wear sch uniform sia.. my T shirt and jeans is my poly uniform and they dun wan let me in initially
All my teachers remember me. Because I go back often because they need my 'free labour' service.
okay i went back to my sec sch. the security guard was nice & the teachers remembered me too. most teachers remember my name but not my friend's names. lol.
sad thing was after the concert ended, the teachers were all rushing for a workshop and they loaded themselves onto the chartered buses quickly. in the end, went to macdonalds for breakfast w/ my friends and made my way to sch.
that's all. FR over. ![]()
Happy Teacher's Day! ![]()
Teachers' Day!!
which means.... children's day coming too
hahahahaha
Happy Teacher's Day to Lord Buddha!!!
I think i am going back this Fri to look for my pri sch teacher lol i feel bad that i did not visit her last year lol