Originally posted by newcomer:i oso lidat wat. not playing hard to get lah. if a guy calls a girl everyday it's a sign of weakness, or insecurity as the modern society would put it.
besides u think guys are like girls meh? everyday must zhi zha this zhi zha that, sharing every single rumours and gossips? damn it why can't girls get it that guys dun like to talk much, huh?
nvr learn how to use templates ah? haha
good templates to have - HI sweetie, miss you, love you, wana see you...
or those cutesy fancy bear bear good morning, sent at blardy 7am
I'm sure if the guy is interested, he would definitely like to meet up rite? But after so long, he has not taken any action. So i take it as a call that he is just not into me.
how long le he nv ask u out?
then good loh
SMS can seng ki lai
Originally posted by newcomer:i oso lidat wat. not playing hard to get lah. if a guy calls a girl everyday it's a sign of weakness, or insecurity as the modern society would put it.
besides u think guys are like girls meh? everyday must zhi zha this zhi zha that, sharing every single rumours and gossips? damn it why can't girls get it that guys dun like to talk much, huh?
Why guys cannot sms a girl and tell her his feelings everyday?
Why act macho and only smsy or call once a week?
Why? ![]()
男人在为事业打拼
where got so much 闲空 whole day press SMS
Originally posted by charlize:Why guys cannot sms a girl and tell her his feelings everyday?
Why act macho and only smsy or call once a week?
Why?
we just felt that in a typical day, there is nothing so special to talk abt...
whats there to talk like... 'today in office i lunch here... eat what... then 4 plus, meeting i stomach pain ask for excuse to go shit...'....
machiam like write diary or a handycam record then show to girl...
because real men ARE macho. i know i'm not one otherwise iwont be killng time in here
this thread is not simple
Indeed, this thread is not simple cos there are actually deeper issues....
I got to know this guy about 5 years ago. That was when he broke up with his gf for about a year or 2. But at that time, he has not really moved on. We were introduced to each other by a fellow colleague. Im no longer in the company now. Initially, i just treated him as a frd and tried to console him over his breakup. But little did i realise that i had already fallen for him. We sms, talk on the phone at times and also went out a few times.
But he started keeping his distsnce cos he told me that he was afraid that he would be treating me as a substitute. I got the msg and draw my distance as well. There were times where i stop replying his smses for fear that i fell deeper. From then, we came n went out of contact a lot.
Why love so complicated?
Why? ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:Indeed, this thread is not simple cos there are actually deeper issues....
I got to know this guy about 5 years ago. That was when he broke up with his gf for about a year or 2. But at that time, he has not really moved on. We were introduced to each other by a fellow colleague. Im no longer in the company now. Initially, i just treated him as a frd and tried to console him over his breakup. But little did i realise that i had already fallen for him. We sms, talk on the phone at times and also went out a few times.
But he started keeping his distsnce cos he told me that he was afraid that he would be treating me as a substitute. I got the msg and draw my distance as well. There were times where i stop replying his smses for fear that i fell deeper. From then, we came n went out of contact a lot.
what subsitute?
new love, new beginning
Originally posted by FireIce:eerr.... SMS loh???
though i prefer msn lah
can add u in my msn or not?
how come after so long then u say the whole story
wah liew
damn waste our time leh
Originally posted by Rednano:
what subsitute?
new love, new beginning
subsitute for his gf
Originally posted by yamizi:can add u in my msn or not?
ä½ ä»¥ä¸ºä½ æ˜¯è°�呀?
Originally posted by charlize:Why love so complicated?
Why?
I thought true love must be complicated one? No meh? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ ä»¥ä¸ºä½ æ˜¯è°�呀?
then u leh? lol...
this only act I. still got act II, III and IV.
Originally posted by cherrycola:
subsitute for his gf
if like that, then once break up wif someone, he/she can forget abt new love new r/s liao
haha yamizi tio pwned in her EUF.
Originally posted by Rednano:
if like that, then once break up wif someone, he/she can forget abt new love new r/s liao
thats what he said. i have to take his word for it...
Originally posted by FireIce:this is call 投其所好
u no see the thread about how many SMS u use in a mth?
now u know how ppl can press 1.2k msgs in a mth
1.2k is nothing, my record was 3,700. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ ä»¥ä¸ºä½ æ˜¯è°�呀?
i didn't tink im great. but those words came from him.