.....passed by the place yesterday and noticed there were so many changes and renovations going on. Besides recommending all the glorious food.. any interesting things to see..? What are the good and cheap stuffs to buy..? Or anything you know that we don't know...? ![]()
ppl's park fc upstairs for cheap toiletries (level 2 and level 3)
yumcha for cheap, not-too-bad dim sum bufei
see the pr0s wear translucent clothes and ask old ah peks want BJ or not
yes, in broad daylight
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl's park fc upstairs for cheap toiletries (level 2 and level 3)
yumcha for cheap, not-too-bad dim sum bufei
see the pr0s wear translucent clothes and ask old ah peks want BJ or not
yes, in broad daylight
the food court just finished renovated right? Last time very dark and crampy...
for the yum cha, for two people, at least cost how much?
Wahh!! now chinatown got pros also!? Are they from china?
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
for the yum cha, for two people, at least cost how much?
$16.80++/pax
u ownself calculate
2 ppl less than $40
Originally posted by FireIce:$16.80++/pax
u ownself calculate
2 ppl less than $40
yeah, heard a lot about the place, do they serve with a trolley? Any restaurant still serve dim sum with a trolley in singapore?
Red Star Restaurant
got trolley
but more like for show nia lah
Originally posted by deathwish:
Red Star Restaurant
where is it? expensive? let say for two?
Originally posted by FireIce:got trolley
but more like for show nia lah
ic...keh keh one ...
where is it? expensive? let say for two?
It's at a block of HDB flat near Clemenceau Ave. Price depends on how much you eat and what you order ba can't tell oso...
RED STAR
Blk 54
Chin Swee Road
#07-23
Originally posted by FireIce:RED STAR
Blk 54 Chin Swee Road
#07-23
This is the right one...
deathwish you anyhow give ahhh?
This is the right one...deathwish you anyhow give ahhh?
Chin Swee Rd and Clemenceau Ave are adjacent to each other.... >.>
like tt then anywhere in SG is near to everywhere liao loh
Originally posted by FireIce:like tt then anywhere in SG is near to everywhere liao loh
U go there see you will understand why. The roads are less then 50m apart lor
Originally posted by FireIce:like tt then anywhere in SG is near to everywhere liao loh
mmm Red Star... good dim sum makes up for the lousy service.![]()
.....Besides food any thing to see or cheap things to buy?
buddha tooth relic temple
Originally posted by FireIce:buddha tooth relic temple
entrance free of charge? They got special dresss code?
http://www.btrts.org.sg/Eng_Index.html
a lot of china pros both female and male.
I went there today... wah piang... shoik man... but too bad cant catch SMB1H (You dunno one dE)
Taste paradise at mosque st, the food is phenomenal!
But so is the receipt.![]()