shake it like a polaroid picture!
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:that 1 is to praise the staff la.. Last time i keep ringing so fun lor. ring 1 time some1 will shout '' thank you''. like toy liketat sia.
take ice water and ring ^^
Originally posted by Xelement:
take ice water and ring ^^
act drunk, then say, 'tonight my treat! cheers!'
hehe... lol
but i really like long john silver....
abit..
Originally posted by skythewood:but i really like long john silver....
be precise, u like the long john or the silver?
Originally posted by skythewood:but i really like long john silver....
not alot flour meh? lol
i like their wraps
the old one
there write the food nice must ring mah
so ring lor
i find it pretty ok cos its not rung constantly only very long one time then got ppl pull, speaking of long john dat day i was pissed of by this damned kid after the army half marathon, ljs@marina sq got long qeue, then when his turn suddenly got like 10 ppl come order ....somemore they paid individually, cut qeue le still dunno how to auto abit, nvr heard of compile cash
lol...I ring before cause that time the service suddenly very good compared to the other days I went to... We were all impressed by them so yeah ring it and go. I don't find it irritating though, I mean ringing once the sound isnt that much of an annoyance, unless the person keep pulling it...