i guess girls still prefer the old traditional way ba.
can imagine all kinds of scenarios but cannot omit 'when the guy kneels down and propose with a 30k diamond ring' ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
"with you, im finished..."
曾ç»�有一份真诚的爱情放在我é�¢å‰�,我没有ç��æƒœï¼Œç‰æˆ‘失去的时候我æ‰�å�Žæ‚”莫å�Šï¼Œäººä¸–间最痛苦的事莫过于æ¤ï¼Œå¦‚果上天能够给我一个å†�æ�¥ä¸€æ¬¡çš„æœºä¼šï¼Œ 我会对那个女å©å�说三个å—ï¼šæˆ‘çˆ±ä½ ã€‚å¦‚æžœé�žè¦�åœ¨è¿™ä»½çˆ±ä¸ŠåŠ ä¸Šä¸€ä¸ªæœŸé™�,我希望是……一万年ï¼�
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
"with you, im finished..."
LOL! i nearly pooi out my water laughing hahhaahaha..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the brain or boobs?
anyway im sorry to disappoint you but apparently some girls in this forum don't see things the way u do...
and no... im not saying who...
if u judge a gal by this forum here, i got nothing to said.
and if u stereotype guys by SgF, i have got nothing to say...
if u dub ppl who judge or stereotype guys or gals by this forum, i ve got nothing to say.
lol waltz her around on the mrt track and say "you are my one and only love darling. be mine!"
confirm wont say no
Originally posted by ghast.:lol waltz her around on the mrt track and say "you are my one and only love darling. be mine!"
confirm wont say no
If she's smart enough, she will dump you into the mrt track first then tell you no.
Originally posted by parn:If she's smart enough, she will dump you into the mrt track first then tell you no.
must give chance a bit lah...
must allow yourself to fall in love.
Originally posted by skythewood:must give chance a bit lah...
must allow yourself to fall in love.
Of course, but must also find the right guy first.
If not later I might be falling to my death on some mrt track.
Originally posted by parn:
Of course, but must also find the right guy first.If not later I might be falling to my death on some mrt track.
Originally posted by skythewood:
at least you can say your love life is right on tracks
Unlike you, I don't have a choice to decide who I'll be marrying.
that's... unexpected...
no one mentioned the most common " ai get HDB mai" ? ![]()
aiyoh, what has this world become to? maybe i old fashioned but when i proposed, i booked a hot air balloon in johor... asked the operator to decorate it with roses, champagne etc...
took my gf then to a beach dinner off the coast then drove to the hot air balloon... proposed in when the balloon was just overlooking sunset...it worked...
Originally posted by Drachenx:aiyoh, what has this world become to? maybe i old fashioned but when i proposed, i booked a hot air balloon in johor... asked the operator to decorate it with roses, champagne etc...
took my gf then to a beach dinner off the coast then drove to the hot air balloon... proposed in when the balloon was just overlooking sunset...it worked...
johore only... if i am to take ur idea, i go Darwin in Australia for the hot air balloon.
msn
how come you can't choose?
your marriage already decided by your parents back in india?
Originally posted by Drachenx:aiyoh, what has this world become to? maybe i old fashioned but when i proposed, i booked a hot air balloon in johor... asked the operator to decorate it with roses, champagne etc...
Oooooh ![]()
this thread goes into my list of
"most naive threads there ever was".
gawd can ppl grow up and be smarter?