hai..
Originally posted by FireIce:�自己?
haha i will æ�…æ»ä½ den 自æ�€.
wah sibeh bian tai.
一尸两命 leh
ä½ ä¸‹å¾—äº†æ‰‹å�—???
my mum said my new chronograph no nice (she din know it's $240)
she say the other new watch nicer
and the other new watch ish oni 5 bucks nia bought from bugis village ![]()
i told her 5 bucks nia
she ask me eh gia eh boh? ![]()
ok i go buy siew yoke liaos
Originally posted by TehJarVu:everyday i think of food and ok lah ok lah...fifi oni
put tt emot is 什么�� ah
伯� is relli 精明

Originally posted by FireIce:一尸两命 leh
ä½ ä¸‹å¾—äº†æ‰‹å�—???
humph.
今天是å©å�ä¿�ä½�äº†ä½ ï¼�
yay, fried rice from yesterday and pan fried salmon
i is craving for ice-cream leh..................
no particular brand or flavour
just want ice-cream
i kinda miss the HD fondue
but i heard now is no more couple set liao, oni family size........
Originally posted by FireIce:i is craving for ice-cream leh..................
no particular brand or flavour
just want ice-cream
i kinda miss the HD fondue
but i heard now is no more couple set liao, oni family size........
just nice ma.
刚刚好 for 一家三�
usually family means papa, mama and 2 kids
so å©å�的爸 must work hard for å©å�的爸ii
fondue got hi-definition meh?
HD = haagen dazs
Originally posted by FireIce:usually family means papa, mama and 2 kids
so å©å�的爸 must work hard for å©å�的爸ii
å©å�的爸ii?!
simi lai eh?! ur ��公 ah?! ![]()
but the fondue tt eat liao will relli high one is in Chocz
Chocz no give ice-cream though
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
å©å�的爸ii?!
simi lai eh?! ur ��公 ah?!
i wanted to put å©å�ii的爸
but duno why i type liao i forgot to shift back the "ii" then just tab+enter
ken leeee..............
i had dinner at globetrotters..sibei cute sia that place..i even got a balloon hat ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanted to put å©å�ii的爸
but duno why i type liao i forgot to shift back the "ii" then just tab+enter
haha å©å� haven 出世 u already look at å©å�ii.
can. after u å��月å� and 瘦身 lo.
but 奶粉钱 how?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha å©å� haven 出世 u already look at å©å�ii.can. after u å��月å� and 瘦身 lo.
but 奶粉钱 how?
no scared no scared
SG cheng hu got give baby bonus!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:no scared no scared
SG cheng hu got give baby bonus!!!
baby bonus got cover åˆ°å¤§å¦ anot?
家里的开销会很大 sia, we must cut our expenses abit.
i think i go buy more lottery.
u order less delivery
I put less makeup
shd be 过得去 lah
i will 当掉 my �妆
and �掉�家的土地
为了我们的将�..... 最多我��隆胸 loh.............
hmm..... i need to buy a new pair of shoes
and maybe a new pair of jeans....