finally can play sushido~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
dun u all hate the ai sneeze buey sneeze kinda feeling?
means pornsak tinking of u mah
when i sneeze, ish around 4pm, waitress just wake up so she tink of me.
hur hur hur
maybe caught a cold last nite.
brrr................
i hate getting my legs cold
i tot the cold air go inside ur pants?
no scared no scared
my new pair of jeans is TIGHT one
u buy tight or because of prata become tight
hur hur hur~
i got buy new pair of jeans mah
i think can wear tml
tonite i will iron
TIGHT~!
toking about the prata
i feel like having it again!!!
they shd exchange location with kayu
hurhur~
i wunder if i can get tight jeans, gers will look at me or not.
but first, my thigh must go past the butt section first.
with ur 大腿, i think bery difficult lah.........
try do this 200 times each day
because of my 大腿, i dun get injured much in football leh ![]()
me love the new blog
ur 大腿 can knee ppl fly to the wall or not
wah lao, that one dun even need a big 大腿
but me got slide for a ball, my face hit a guy's knee and he go out injured. me continue playing with some blood on my nose n lips
my friend say its a new attacking move, instead of head butt, i face the guy's knee and make him injured

somemore that one my own player
my medical check up last week said that my eyes are 6/6 and 6/9
today i went to an optometrist
i got short-sightedness 75 left, 125 right and reading +1.5
shucks din even know hahaha
but today is just nice my 3 collicks planned to go and pulled me along
tmr i is going to my sister's optometrist tt we arranged earlier on
so i will see what the optometrist will say tmr
in any case, i will make a pair of progressive and maybe also another pair of reading
hohoho
fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:mondo
no men's shoes sia
yoyo
snoopi....u watch celebr si mi tea boh? i really like chen liping segment
Originally posted by littlestream:snoopi....u watch celebr si mi tea boh? i really like chen liping segment
wu
i like tt segment also
this week was wang yuqing
i used to tao yan him a lot
but in the show he seems ok ok
quite pathetic divorce 3 times hahaha
and marriage now also not say rea lly satisfying
the wife is career woman no time for him
GAH. stoopid US. now the oil $40 a barrel liao..... nnbz![]()
Then DOW 3000 POINTS below than it was in 10/9/2007 wtf?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wu
i like tt segment also
this week was wang yuqing
i used to tao yan him a lot
but in the show he seems ok ok
quite pathetic divorce 3 times hahaha
and marriage now also not say rea lly satisfying
the wife is career woman no time for him
orh, that flying fish guy right? he was pretty good looking in his younger days. but he looks like uncle now. kekekeke....what am i talking about? it's like saying i look like aunty. lol
hmm...well, marriage is not a bed of roses. when things happen, like what do you do? stick to it because of your vows and ocmmitment or move on in a hope of a better life. we have after all only one life to live. it's never easy. and with the world now so full of distractions.....even harder to stick thru thick n thin.
i want to catch mark lee segment but very ka so i wait till about your 2am then watch.
i go shower first. nite nite snoopi and have a great weekend.
oh, that chen liping segment hor, that hwang wen yong very jian leh. i mean it in a good way. you can see his mischief and sacarsm. can be really cute.
nite nite snoopi ;-)
Originally posted by littlestream:orh, that flying fish guy right? he was pretty good looking in his younger days. but he looks like uncle now. kekekeke....what am i talking about? it's like saying i look like aunty. lol
hmm...well, marriage is not a bed of roses. when things happen, like what do you do? stick to it because of your vows and ocmmitment or move on in a hope of a better life. we have after all only one life to live. it's never easy. and with the world now so full of distractions.....even harder to stick thru thick n thin.
i want to catch mark lee segment but very ka so i wait till about your 2am then watch.
i go shower first. nite nite snoopi and have a great weekend.
oh, that chen liping segment hor, that hwang wen yong very jian leh. i mean it in a good way. you can see his mischief and sacarsm. can be really cute.
nite nite snoopi ;-)
haha
nite nite streamie
what is very ka?
wat dialect is tt?
i think tt day fifi also use this term
*sends spying beetle to streamie's bathroom"
so boring!