I wake so early.. see the time. 9.40 am. Sat morning.. gotta give me an A for effort ya. ;p
i like pigs!!
i wish i could keep one as a pet....
My father in law here.. got pig at thier ranch. Forgot wats it called. its a she btw. She likes to get attention. if not , she will make sound. lol
like some ppl here. lol!!
father in law??
lalalala
excellent post ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:father in law??
oops i mean my sister' s father in law. lol!!
wad is everyone doing on a saturday morning?
its the V to the A to the D E R . ![]()
* starts to do the Vader dance *
bet many ppl missed me last nite rite.........
last nite no mood to online............hurhur~
u all dun worry......... i haben c
me no miss u
dun worrie
me miss other people
����啦
really me no miss u
me more worried about dimmy passing his exams
weidev safe at work
etc etc
sian
later must test 5.1 thingy
ytd center channel no sound
æˆ‘åœ¨ä½ çš„ç”Ÿå‘½ä¸é‚£ä¹ˆæ²¡æœ‰åˆ†é‡�å�—?
dont have
our thinking, our characters, our background differ so much
me fren tell me next mth go cameron highlands
im not sure if he is inviting me or he is just telling me
but he ask me check my schedule for oct......
ka = �
reading about The Escape Artist
should i go back to watching Seasons Change, or should i move to Friendship
afternoon..
Weights room close at 5 due to H & S . wuu~~... 1.15 hour of weights only today.. sniff... its fate..
to come home early.. eat...get ready.. n GO OUT HAPPY TONITE WOOO!!!
*psycho's himself up*
but then again.. tomorrow i have to shi feng in church . bugger. Cant smell like alchohol again.
Apparently i kena complained by some aunties. t![]()
Smoke up stay home ? still got like few grams left.. gotta.. finish it.. by monday... uni... starts... must... smoke it all up...
afternoon pork chops. ![]()
aftrernoon maro..
wa tired i think im going to take a nap..
byebye!
u are really a pig. lol