you can play the violin...??!! =P
i never knew that...
and...that's not a very nice thing to say about the guy lah...lol~
anyway, i'm going off.
hope to get to sleep soon cos i'm really DAMN TIRED!!! ><
i need to find some way to make myself more alive...lol...
seeya and have fun!
Its the truth. zzzz sermon. lol!
aight.. nights. i need to get ready. uuurgh... front row.. =(
CAnt sleep. lol
KO last night ![]()
lol. last night i heard a few really good dj mixes. I tried to remind myself n jolt it down in my phone.. but too wasted too high.. i try to read my memo n i dun understand what i typed.
i remember got a song... lame song but the remix made it sound good. lol
fifi i also wanna buy handbag
go get pissed drunk now, you will start to understand what you jotted down last night. ![]()
haha.. good one. lol!
so what did you actually jot down last night?
fifi wake up
*snaps his fingers*
happy beats. ;p
I used to rule the world
Seas would rise when I gave the word....
....For some reason I can't explain
Once you'd gone there was never
Never an honest word
And that was when I ruled the world
laters ppls
my roommate is worse than me leh...
ever since i've been here, the only time she leaves the room is when she goes for class ><
i've tried to ask her out for dinner with a couple of friends, to go to the bookshop, to do grocery shopping...but she just says no want to go leh...=|
even my im-anti-social-so-fucking-leave-me-alone days don't last this long...!
wow
who wants coffee?
bloody hell �乱世界
I WANT COFFEE!!!!!
i brough the remaining packets of my old town tea over....but i ��得 use cos i oni have 8 packets wif me...T.T
CAN'T WAIT TILL XMAS!!!!!! ><
then i can go to toronto and stock up. hurhur...
ok dun give you kekeke
my coffee pang pang
pang pang = 香香
i dirnking cold milk now
lazat
so if i say i no want coffee, or if i say i hate coffee...will u gimme...??
lazat is a brand?
how to gib u u tell me?
ship lor
hehe

i send sth v cute to your email
check in 5 min k
if it's a monstee popup, i will make sure the rest of your life suxorz!
hehe