if october + november got job
u confirm hab budget
and u buy 6 carton, u will look like lin chi ling
i created the nuggets sauce thread liao!
muehahahhahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if october + november got job
u confirm hab budget
and u buy 6 carton, u will look like lin chi ling
now wanna give u F1 job oso cannot liao lah.
tsk~
muahahaha
i saw a "sex without condom" topic and first thing that come to my mind is
no HIV!!! 
ok, before u go next next week i will pass u one box
u need how many?
12-pack gao bo?
Originally posted by FireIce:
now wanna give u F1 job oso cannot liao lah.
tsk~
F1 here, me not here leh...

Originally posted by FireIce:ok, before u go next next week i will pass u one box
u need how many?12-pack gao bo?

ish provided, heehee~
but if waitress den i dunno liao
muahahahah all typical singaporeans, curry sauce.
me 1/3 singaporean then
cos i go for curry AND bbq AND sweet n sour
if i open my thai indian store, i make sure i have tom yum sauce for the nuggets.
i like thai chilli sauce!!!
must have with bbq chicken wings and nuggets and sotong balls
and everything els
haha~
Found something very funny.
HERE!

me post tt before
and another one is in cinema one
thai chilli sauce, my hometown everywhere also have sial.
ok time for football.
Originally posted by FireIce:me post tt before
and another one is in cinema one
Oh, sorry.
The cinema one I saw before.
take from HWZ one ar?
i is bery hungry
fark i'm sick. shivering now and having a bad headache, feel like vomitting.
有了���
just vomitted... man now i know how bulimic people feel... i'm kinda disorientated.
me ish back
do i need to muack u?
virgin very so small chance to get HIV leh
me never wanted a muack from u, fifi
good to hear