morling!
morning ge lan
u finished watching ler mah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh mummy, my air steward friend ask me to play a 5 day trip next year.
roughly when do u think will be lull period?
after CNY
Originally posted by laurence82:morning ge lan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no
u rot and die here
u can carry on watching thai movies on crunchyroll
but me want to go wib u
me ended up buying a handbag and a clutch......
ok, i oso intend to get 1 blouse.....waiting for seller to tell me got stock or not.....
after that i will confirm stop shopping ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
nope
morning alll
Originally posted by FireIce:
after CNY
march?
shit, i dun even know when is CNY
Originally posted by laurence82:but me want to go wib u
u go call MC den u go meet him
Originally posted by laurence82:nope
tsk.
T.T
simi si clutch
u dun drive car u buy clutch for what?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go call MC den u go meet him
also can
basket lahh......
i wanted to go out to get my scones this morning one ok...zzzzzzz
now it's so late. and STILL RAINING :x
no more scones oredi leh......
T.T
today is my good behaviour day
i shall not laff at udon
ok, me will sms my friend to tell him, March.
hopefully got no major projects during dat period. ![]()
eh i know lah. April... got songkran!
me free in march
CNY is 26, 27 jan 2009
after V-day shd be quiet for a while
me also free in April ![]()
time to change avatar!
u or me?
mi going to change avatar too~!
Originally posted by laurence82:u or me?
me me me!
Originally posted by FireIce:CNY is 26, 27 jan 2009
after V-day shd be quiet for a while
me friend choose to play water
ok, me will disappear to thailand for 5 days in april
forecast 11-15 april
hmmm, this falls between my monthly trips in march and may
nehmine, my tix nows a days can buy last minute. hur hur hur~