oh...so this is the wit-dunnowhat that you all are always talking about..??? :lol: :lol:
eh....si choco, how many PMs you got with your previous one...??? hahaha....such an arse leh you...LOL~
muack fifi
i bought the st ives eye stress gel
cheap and good sia
i like this kind of cool cool light light feeling de
i also bought the white musk set liaos woohoo
shall not spend 85 or 100 bucks
i had ice monster today wootz
i asked them to switch the sherbet to yoghurt
BERY NICE SIA THEIR YOGHURT!!! milky milky de
please.. a salon is a salon not a saloon
fifi where u buy your bag
tell me leh
me and my sis bought 400 bucks of tiffany vouchers for niece
she shd be happy
she oredi wearing a heart-shaped pendant (like a locket) from my eldest sis
looks sweet on her with a little black dress
she prettier and prettier now
last time she played tennis for HCI de, so proud of her sia
and she is very guai
not havoc like the big one
(but big one lagi terror, DDD for prelims in NJ, real 'A' tt time becomes AAA zzz)
ok serious
fifi where u buy bag?
Then after i evolve them.. world domination and conquer the galaxy.. all shall fear.. Momoku !!!
Originally posted by laurence82:concert only during songkran ah?
december
songkran only got ghost
Originally posted by laurence82:up to today still so hao se
喜欢美女�是好色�
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...so this is the wit-dunnowhat that you all are always talking about..??? :lol: :lol:
eh....si choco, how many PMs you got with your previous one...??? hahaha....such an arse leh you...LOL~
hurhur 3 nia.
if i post in bar or the s3xforum..
hohoho~
but dun wan la.
eh noopi!
i'm confused....
so who was in HCI and who was in NJ...????
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...so this is the wit-dunnowhat that you all are always talking about..??? :lol: :lol:
his witwijit is this one
Cant i choose omnivore ? damn..
the white musk shower gel is the one i want!
no u idiot
witwisit was long time ago
this is witawat
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh noopi!
i'm confused....
so who was in HCI and who was in NJ...????
big niece was in NJ
small niece was in HCI
Originally posted by kopiosatu:december
songkran only got ghost
i come with u in dec
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:喜欢美女�是好色�
hurhur 3 nia.if i post in bar or the s3xforum..
hohoho~
but dun wan la.
still flirting ard
tsk
wiwijit witawat watissit wtf
Originally posted by laurence82:i come with u in dec
december u go find ghost
me go alone
this is witwijit
Originally posted by laurence82:still flirting ard
tsk
tsk!
archerly i ish no flirt one leh.
i osho no post alot in bar or the s3xforum.
but still got people pm me.
人美就是酱的啦�![]()
eben though i ish ugly freak irl ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:december u go find ghost
me go alone
me go with u anytime
the names are so similar hokayyyy...!!! ><
both oso not say so famtastic looking leh....><
Originally posted by laurence82:me go with u anytime
i dun declare liao
once i get apartment, i will suddenly come online and say, me ish at apartment in BKK now
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsk!archerly i ish no flirt one leh.
i osho no post alot in bar or the s3xforum.
but still got people pm me.
人美就是酱的啦�
eben though i ish ugly freak irl
i feel like puking
Originally posted by udontknowme:the names are so similar hokayyyy...!!! ><
both oso not say so famtastic looking leh....><
take the farking stamps off your farking eyes
and hor...i no can do watch anything on moi com until i get new earphones...T.T
byebye money..~~~
Originally posted by laurence82:i feel like puking
我的美makes u nauseous?
hohohohoho~