Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun declare liao
once i get apartment, i will suddenly come online and say, me ish at apartment in BKK now
then like 4Bia the first story, me will say me ish beside u
hehehehe
shud i use 美女peekture as moi avatar oso..???????
v
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
我的美makes u nauseous?hohohohoho~
i should have make u drunk and dump u by the roadside that day
Originally posted by laurence82:i should have make u drunk and dump u by the roadside that day
u wan me to kena 蹂� by other men while im unconscious?! ![]()
heng i retreat early!
Originally posted by udontknowme:shud i use 美女peekture as moi avatar oso..???????
v
put ur real pic can liao, 美女 ![]()
u wan me to kena 蹂� by other men while im unconscious?!heng i retreat early!
i wouldnt give a damn if u kena raped or something
Originally posted by laurence82:then like 4Bia the first story, me will say me ish beside u
hehehehe
den me lay the smackdown on u and throw you out the room
no have pretty girl lehh...=(
so i put lobster.hurhur ><
Originally posted by kopiosatu:den me lay the smackdown on u and throw you out the room
i like that!!!!!
kua tio gui
2 of them
Originally posted by laurence82:i wouldnt give a damn if u kena raped or something
嘴硬心软�
外表�强 其实内心脆弱�
u so heng...
me go bathe with fifi
my spore creature look hella ugly ass. lol
Originally posted by laurence82:me go bathe with fifi
u come back here! ![]()
u dun bathe with ur best frens wife! ![]()
u'd better start looking for another wife :twisted:
shiok, eat full full
relax a while den can go sleep liao
dream of Lek
my lover's wife or best friend's wife?
sometimes u never make it clear
Originally posted by laurence82:my lover's wife or best friend's wife?
sometimes u never make it clear
u heart know stomach understand can liao!
now go shower alone.
off u go! ![]()
woots~ me just sneezed.
she must be thinking of me because she sneeze when i think of her.
Originally posted by udontknowme:u'd better start looking for another wife :twisted:
to add into my harem? ![]()
would u like to have a lifetime membership in the ah chips household? ![]()
混乱的一个世界
to add into my harem?would u like to have a lifetime membership in the ah chips household?
what free gifts come with the membership first...????
when...oh when...will the bloody rain STOP!!! :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:what free gifts come with the membership first...????
用�完的 lub
用�完的 care and concern
a special place in ah chip's heart.
pls check out our positive testimonials here.
146 happy women cannot be wrong! ![]()