Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go out?.....
hmm.......
go where?!
must inform me hor!
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun think u can look like a barista leh
den me look like what?
ah mat?
fifi i ask u ah
i work in a committee with students
i wanna tell students that i am leaving and another new staff will take over
my boss say cannot tell now
(but i oredi told
before he said tt to me in a email just now)
he said students cannot know before staff know
which rule ish say i cannot tell students about my leaving?
he act slow no let new staff or old staff know is not my problem right?
i am so close with my committee i cannot tell them what is happening?
tell tell liao loh
they know sooner or later oso wun change anything oredi mah
�定 going one rite?
tell them early they can have more 心�准备
and more time to plan farewell party for u oso
phuck the boss lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:den me look like what?
ah mat?
Z oredi call u 泰国仔 ![]()
Z is there now...
tt is, if he made it there.........
hanor hanor
muack fifi
phuck the boss
afterall i oredi received HR letter last fri tt they accept my resig liaos
and told me the steps how to clear out etc
chey shen jing bing de boss so unprofessional
sometimes a boss gotta do wat a boss must do
cannot blame
got some SOP to follow one mah
damn, i feeling sleepy.....
Originally posted by FireIce:Z oredi call u 泰国仔
Z is there now...
tt is, if he made it there.........
is that a sign that my part time job should be at golden mile? ![]()
---
潘帅
Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes a boss gotta do wat a boss must do
cannot blame
got some SOP to follow one mah
damn, i feeling sleepy.....
the toopid boos comes in only on WedNESSday
tt why everyting SLOW
kennot blame me i ish work fast fast 100m dash 1
tt time my collick the good fren heard tt me leaving oredi he so shocked
becos he was the one told me he leaving nxt yr
tt time i still hvn't got 去�
sekarli i suddenly i got new job liaos
he say me is 100 m dash
erm... anyone know where got sell cheap cufflinks? $20-$40 a pair?

Originally posted by airgrinder:erm... anyone know where got sell cheap cufflinks? $20-$40 a pair?
PP the funky shop at the basement
they change shop name liaos
i can't rembr the shop name now hurhur
i go PP websai check~
edit: it's ameba
http://www.parkwayparade.com.sg/content.aspx?urlkey=sd_storefinder
sibeh sian
dunno wat to buy for my niece
got a pushcart at suntec sell bery cheap cufflinks
but i not sure still there or not
the last time i saw it was 2yrs ago
tok si ren leh.
but hor i think if �帅 is in ur genes hor, no matter hw �帅 u used to be oso doesnt matter one.
haiz.
我��帅哥�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tok si ren leh.
but hor i think if �帅 is in ur genes hor, no matter hw �帅 u used to be oso doesnt matter one.
haiz.
我��帅哥�
爷爷的错???
Originally posted by FireIce:got a pushcart at suntec sell bery cheap cufflinks
but i not sure still there or not
the last time i saw it was 2yrs ago
i saw something online www.miiyarose.com
An sg online sales site. Hence was wondering if there are similar online sites like this.
Buying from dept stores are a real "chop cabbage head"
wanna koon soon.........................
潘玮� change until liddat
me need makeover. hahahahahaha~
Originally posted by FireIce:爷爷的错???
my parents 都�是�好看的人
muz be i åŸºå› çª�å�˜ï¼Œ å�˜ until like this.
haha