because I like children's day!
and hari raya too!
pedophile alert
Originally posted by dinky1409:and hari raya too!
money money money!
i like tofu
i lke peach
i love bubble tea.
tofu nicer
bubble tea!
peach!
weeeeeeeeeeeee~
it's teachers' day!!
the special day tt reminds everyone to say a "thank you" to all those who had taugh us valuable lesson
yay! all the kids will play around and stay home because it is the school holidays! i like kids!
ok ok go sleep
Originally posted by skythewood:yay! all the kids will play around and stay home because it is the school holidays! i like kids!
thx thx...
i like ppl who like kids
cos i m one of the kids... ![]()
yay! kids are nice...
micheal jackson like kids too!!
Originally posted by skythewood:yay! kids are nice...
micheal jackson like kids too!!
really? haha... his songs not bad leh...
n last time he quite handsome also...
lol... go for wad surgery lar.. not handsome at all liao..
he acts in movies too!

children's day NA to me, hari raya!!!
FREAK EXAMS THE NEXT DAY!!!!
Originally posted by bus555:FREAK EXAMS THE NEXT DAY!!!!
so chiu gotch go back to pri sch or notch?
Originally posted by T E M P O:
so chiu gotch go back to pri sch or notch?
chiu? chio u mean... anyway, I dunno de..
lame...

This is lame