today around 8 plus in the evening, i was at Vivo City outside the arcade next to Daisho when my family and i saw this young teenager all dressed in black (dark colour) carrying something like a knife and wearing a "Jason Voorhees" mask outside the arcade. he seems to be searching for someone inside the arcade and he looked pretty scary... he was even wearing black gloves. i thought he was in some costume play or something but he looks like he was out to murder someone...
he didn't look very "normal" plus he walked quite stoutly.
he searched the arcade and outside Daisho but i guess he couldn't find his target and he took off by the escalator towards the cinema... not sure if anyone saw this suspicious guy... he's quite big built and carried a haversack bag. i think he walks around with that mask above his head or on his face...
my sis was quite freaked out... by the way, his knife is encased in a black coloured sheath but looks quite big.
the time is around 8.00 to 8.15 pm...
why didn't you alerted the security guards?
Originally posted by novelltie:today around 8 plus in the evening, i was at Vivo City outside the arcade next to Daisho when my family and i saw this young teenager all dressed in black (dark colour) carrying something like a knife and wearing a "Jason Voorhees" mask outside the arcade. he seems to be searching for someone inside the arcade and he looked pretty scary... he was even wearing black gloves. i thought he was in some costume play or something but he looks like he was out to murder someone...
he didn't look very "normal" plus he walked quite stoutly.
he searched the arcade and outside Daisho but i guess he couldn't find his target and he took off by the escalator towards the cinema... not sure if anyone saw this suspicious guy... he's quite big built and carried a haversack bag. i think he walks around with that mask above his head or on his face...
my sis was quite freaked out... by the way, his knife is encased in a black coloured sheath but looks quite big.
the time is around 8.00 to 8.15 pm...
lets put it simply this way... you're next
There was an event of sorts.
Kane
he's one of the victims of the stinking toilet.. he smell liao buay tahan so wear mask.. he wanted to kill the management ppl who decided installing water-free urinals.. he last sighted them going into the arcade so he waited for them there..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:he's one of the victims of the stinking toilet.. he smell liao buay tahan so wear mask.. he wanted to kill the management ppl who decided installing water-free urinals.. he last sighted them going into the arcade so he waited for them there..
hanor hanor. smelly toilets fault
haha. actually i think got some cosplay event. even in the mrt station yesterday there were so many weird werid jap anime-wannabes.
ya ya, i saw a chicken too, someone wear a big chicken outfit with pan and spoon on both wings, it took me and my bf to eat chicken rice at the chicken shop.
well, I was around vivo and saw one guy who dressed like "wo-ming" so I guess must be those who dressed like comic characters.. unsure the term..
but they also meet up in botanic gardens once in a a while too.
tt was ur good buddy from the other world
events or not, these idiots are looking for trouble. wat if somebody alerted to the authority and they have to bring him down by force, only to realize it's just a cosplay shit?
emo kids nowadays...
GOTCHA
You will appear on TV soon
i knocked the head of the chicken, he/she turns around and see no body. Very fun
Female dead body found at Vivo Arcade yesterday at 10pm. Witnesses pls dial 999. Below is a link.
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Sports/Story/A1Story20080311-53751.html
lol jk
im quite sure it was a cosplay event, cos ytd at 11+ i saw this guy in nel dressed up as itachi....
It was me, I saw you glimpsing at me, I am going to kill you.![]()
very strange tt ppl see such things, then tot of 101 bad things tt could happen
but just do nothing
oni know come home and post in forums
yest got cosplay event at vivovity(rooftop terrace)
lar......
jason? i think he looking for freddy
You no hear mrt everyday?
"If you see any suspicious looking person or article, please inform our staff or call 999".
y u no call police.
wan ppl to die den u happy izit.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:You no hear mrt everyday?
"If you see any suspicious looking person or article, please inform our staff or call 999".
cos vvc is not mrt?
can u pls go bk and check then report back here whether he's still aro there or nt...txs
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y u no call police.
wan ppl to die den u happy izit.
i think that is pretty uncalled for. first, i need a strong case to alert the police plus the general public is pretty nonchalant of his existence. he was walking within the crowd and people just didn't mind.
maybe i'm just too "obsolete" or a "mountain-turtle". you can even say i'm paranoid to notice him and get worried when it is a normal sight. but to say i wish someone to die then i am happy is an insult.
please be tactful, somehow on this forum.