Originally posted by sohguanh:If play ping hu the eye can use wind? As long as wind is not your wind and not the current wind can liao? Ping hu is wait for left and right rite? If wait for eye muz ownself zhi mo rite?
=====YES YOU ARE RIGHT=====
If win ping hu it is count as 3.5 tiles or 4 tiles?
====Normally 4 TILES, UNLESS YOU GOT SOME OTHER RULES I DO NOT KNOW OF====
If win is draw card from the put flower that side, izit add 1 more tile to your win?
====U MEAN AFTER YOU DRAW FLOWER, THEN FROM FLOWER SIDE YOU DRAW WIN CARD? THEN YES ADD 1 MORE TILE====
Draw for the game is count left 7.5 from the end? It includes those tiles from the draw flower that side?
====YES IF I UNDERSTOOD U CORRECTLY.====
Throw dice then count is go clockwise or anti-clockwise?
====ANTI====
If dice number is you, you will count dice number tiles clockwise or anti-clockwise to start taking the tiles?
===THIS ONE I DUN UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU TOKING====
What is the difference of xiao san yuan and da san yuan? Izit as long as pong the big tiles red, green and white the rest inside no pattern also can?
====I MAY BE WRONG. EG: DA SAN YUAN IS WHEN YOU PONG ALL THE RED, GREEN AND WHITE, THAT IS DA SAN YUAN. SIAO SAN YUAN HAPPENS WHEN U PONG SAY GREEN AND WHITE ALREADY. THEN SOMEONE HITS A TILE AND U WIN, THEN WITHIN UR CARDS U GOT 2 RED DRAGONS, THAT IS SIAO SAN YUAN...(THIS ONE I MAY BE WRONG..NEBER GOT SUCH TILES B4 SO NEBER ASKED HAHAA)====
What is da si xi? Pong all the four winds?
====YES, OR YOU HAVE 3 OF EACH ON UR TILES===
If get flowers same color 1 - 4 is total count as 2 instead of 1 tiles?
====DIFFERENT PPLE DIFFERENT RULES, SETTLE THESE RULES B4 PLAYING, SOME PLAY GOT CHICKEN EAT CENTIPEDE, CAT EAT MOUSE KIND OF RULE====
When do we call bao under what situations?
====MANY SITUATIONS. WHEN A PERSON ON SURFACE HAS 4 TILES, HE WILL SAY "BAO TA" MEANS ANYONE HITS BIG TILES LIKE THE WIND OR GREEN, WHITE RED AND THE GUUYY WINS, THE PERSON WHO HITS THE TILE WILL GET BAO AND THE PERSON WILL PAY ALL...GOT MANY OTHER SITUATIONS LAH TIRED TO TYPE====
Originally posted by sohguanh:
If play ping hu the eye can use wind? As long as wind is not your wind and not the current wind can liao?
yes
Ping hu is wait for left and right rite? If wait for eye muz ownself zhi mo rite?
not necessary. you can use 1234 or 5678 and wait for eyes. as long as you are listening to two sides. but definitely you cant wait for 1_3 or 2_4 and etc.
normally 4 fans. but some of them play 5 fan if you win ping hu without eat and pong.
If win is draw card from the put flower that side, izit add 1 more tile to your win?
yes
Draw for the game is count left 7.5 from the end? It includes those tiles from the draw flower that side?
yes
anti-clockwise
If dice number is you, you will count dice number tiles clockwise or anti-clockwise to start taking the tiles?
from right to left
What is the difference of xiao san yuan and da san yuan? Izit as long as pong the big tiles red, green and white the rest inside no pattern also can?
for da san yuan, you gotta to win with three of each colour (green, white and red). some of them play the rule where u have 3 of each colour, u can declare that you win.
yes. again, three of each kind of wind.
yes
[b]
1. when the guy has pong/eat of 9 tiles of a same colour, and your discard of that colour result to his winning, you are bao-ed hahaha. provided that he win with one-colour.
2. when someone has already 4 fans on the table (be it flower, animals or pong of big tiles). if your discard tile added his win from 4 fan to 5 fan, you are bao-ed.
3. pertaining to point 2, if the guy has 4 fans and ur discarded tile added it up to 5 fans, though he did not win, you will be bao-ed if he self-pick.
4. you will also be bao-ed if your discarded tile is 4 tiles away from the last 7.5 tiles AND the discard tile is not found in the sea.
5. lastly, you are bao-ed when someone win your discard tiles while you are xiao xiang gong or da xiang gong.
here come the expertOriginally posted by www:
hahaha. just know a little more about the rules, thats all. rather be a beginner who has the luck than to be a seasoned player without one.Originally posted by shock1234:here come the expert![]()
1.Eyes cannot use round wind, your wind and the three dragon tile.Originally posted by sohguanh:If play ping hu the eye can use wind? As long as wind is not your wind and not the current wind can liao? Ping hu is wait for left and right rite? If wait for eye muz ownself zhi mo rite?
mus add one more...than sugardaddy leh?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
millenium say hes beginner....then www leh![]()
ahahhahaOriginally posted by www:hahaha. just know a little more about the rules, thats all. rather be a beginner who has the luck than to be a seasoned player without one.
believe the others know more than i do, including mille, they just lazy to type.
seasoned rookie?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
millenium say hes beginner....then www leh![]()
hahaha. you also another pretend to be a pig and eat the tigerOriginally posted by shock1234:ahahhaha
i oso beginner![]()
Originally posted by www:no lah
hahaha. you also another [b]pretend to be a pig and eat the tiger[/b]
*error*Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:majong experts
mille
sugardaddy
shock1234
I still beginner. Don't know a lot of rules.Originally posted by www:hahaha. just know a little more about the rules, thats all. rather be a beginner who has the luck than to be a seasoned player without one.
believe the others know more than i do, including mille, they just lazy to type.