If start business to target for partial race, you must at least know what they like to pay for entertainment, not just follow bindly.
sort of like opening gold shop for indians. the one in mustafa is like only patronised for indians
Some of them dun even go kopitiam
They buy their beer and go to a field with their friends and chat, sing or play guitar away
play guitar?
i think u are thinking of the wrong race
bangalas are muslim, they are not allow to drink alcohol, you open bangala pub for what???
Originally posted by angel7030:bangalas are muslim, they are not allow to drink alcohol, you open bangala pub for what???
not all malay = muslim... races =/= religion...
maybe they come for the great music?
actually, 80% bangladash people are muslims, so she has a point
Originally posted by skythewood:actually, 80% bangladash people are muslims, so she has a point
so TS actually means a thai/filipino pub...?
how about i open a club, i employ you and put you in cage of rapists, and start selling tickets?
Originally posted by Rednano:
not all malay = muslim... races =/= religion...
Bangala itself is a muslim state, it fought for their independence from India in the early years as a Muslim state. If you are going to open a bangala Pub in little india, you most like is going to get banged by them.
No doubt that some bangala do drink, but they dun drink in public, it a shame to their origin and religion. I suggest you go open a lesbian pub.
and mark my words u'll be banghard
Originally posted by newcomer:and mark my words u'll be banghard
huh?? why?? lesbian pub is very rare in singapore, but lesbian are increasing, so i thot it is good to start a lesbian pub, yo, i am looking from a business stand of point, me no bang bang one, i only bian bian people.
Kopi thiam for FT in HDB area??
wait residents complaint that they are too rowdy... drink then fight or even tackle ur gf or wife... worse!!! wait ganna rape HOW!!! U want to rise the baby for them izzit!!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:bangalas are muslim, they are not allow to drink alcohol, you open bangala pub for what???
Then give them 1 bowl of curry gravy and 1 naan?
And let them know there are plenty of vending machines in the pub that serves BEER. But homemake beer lor.....
No need to sell beer de ma...
Juz sell those 1.5L coke lo
haha i like cheexe naan
Originally posted by angel7030:
Bangala itself is a muslim state, it fought for their independence from India in the early years as a Muslim state. If you are going to open a bangala Pub in little india, you most like is going to get banged by them.
No doubt that some bangala do drink, but they dun drink in public, it a shame to their origin and religion. I suggest you go open a lesbian pub.
u should get out more often...
really...
ya lor agree.
angel have u actually sat down with real bangalas, pakistanis, south indians, north indians and eat with them with your hands like they do? if you had, then come back and share with us your worldly views of the banghards.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat if they run away w/o payin?
ya lor cannot catch them 1.. bangla DASh
start little india geylang better lah.
Originally posted by parn:Then give them 1 bowl of curry gravy and 1 naan?
And let them know there are plenty of vending machines in the pub that serves BEER. But homemake beer lor.....
I think our forefathers , them included, their forefathers, survived on that meal to build singapore to what it is today.
Originally posted by newcomer:ya lor agree.
angel have u actually sat down with real bangalas, pakistanis, south indians, north indians and eat with them with your hands like they do? if you had, then come back and share with us your worldly views of the banghards.
I eat with my hands. Its easier and faster and dont need to wash fork and spoon..
u will not die from it.