chi kong la.
Originally posted by angel7030:shopping, travelling and accept date from chio kong.
do u accept durian puff?
Originally posted by newcomer:chi kong la.
huh, not chio kong meh, chio bu and chio kong go dating mah..
Originally posted by noahnoah:
do u accept durian puff?
i give u a box on you eyes and you can go home with a puff in you left eye...WHY U GIVE me A durian puff for???? This place is full of weird guys??? Out of nowhere, someone wants to give me a durian puff??? Me only accept Platinium and Titanium.
orh i tot u said your chi kong will arrange dates for you. chi = prositute. kong = guy. add both and both u get a pimp.
Originally posted by newcomer:haha i was gonna say horse riding but u mentioned it. ya i'm into horse riding. wat has it got to do with bar har?
i wanna learn! where did u learn it from.... ?
Obviously some have dirty thoughts....heh
Originally posted by angel7030:shopping, travelling and accept date from chio kong.
Great. Maybe next time can organise one group to go travelling. I cant find travel khaki....
come to bedroom tonite i'll show you.
just kidding.
is your weight below 80kg first?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Great. Maybe next time can organise one group to go travelling. I cant find travel khaki....
angel will organise a trip to her joo chiat
she will show u all the fun there ya
Originally posted by newcomer:come to bedroom tonite i'll show you.
just kidding.
is your weight below 80kg first?
Yes
why u wanna learn leh?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
angel will organise a trip to her joo chiatshe will show u all the fun there ya
give another box on yr right eye to make a perfect curry puff.
Originally posted by newcomer:why u wanna learn leh?
Interest lo....
kk come wif me to leisure farm equestrian centre i'll teach you how to ride.
I go for hip hop dancing once a week
Then working out in the gym...some simple exercises at home when not in gym
Besides that listen to music, sing, and read books. I am an avid book-reader, no matter how busy I am must read at least one book per week =D
I also play games sometimes...usually during weekends with my hubby...quite into Rockband but hasnt been playing recently
Originally posted by newcomer:kk come wif me to leisure farm equestrian centre i'll teach you how to ride.
Where is it? I thought of enrolling for riding lessons but I cant make it for their schedules.....
Originally posted by rainee:I go for hip hop dancing once a week
Then working out in the gym...some simple exercises at home when not in gym
Besides that listen to music, sing, and read books. I am an avid book-reader, no matter how busy I am must read at least one book per week =D
I also play games sometimes...usually during weekends with my hubby...quite into Rockband but hasnt been playing recently
Wow. U r very active!
One book per week? U must be very well read then. I like reading too but I take a long time to finish one. haha....
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Wow. U r very active!One book per week? U must be very well read then. I like reading too but I take a long time to finish one. haha....
Haha now only I got time to be active...I am undergoing my teacher's training now...once I really started working it is going to be hard...
I am a very fast reader haha...Usually I just skim through the book the first time to get the gist of it...if the book not that interesting I will just return it to the library, if really interesting I will read it again, at a slower pace this time...
Originally posted by rainee:Haha now only I got time to be active...I am undergoing my teacher's training now...once I really started working it is going to be hard...
I am a very fast reader haha...Usually I just skim through the book the first time to get the gist of it...if the book not that interesting I will just return it to the library, if really interesting I will read it again, at a slower pace this time...
Haha... U r a speed reader! All the best to your training ![]()
now that it's the holidays... i might start on my unbuilt model kits once more... read maybe...
Originally posted by cherrycola:What do you usually do when you have free time? Besides sgforums...
If you mean computer, runescape.
If other, Well, I can make handmade cards(not yet started)
Or I write stories( not that many)
Originally posted by angel7030:
give another box on yr right eye to make a perfect curry puff.
wow so fierce keke
Originally posted by wonderamazement:now that it's the holidays... i might start on my unbuilt model kits once more... read maybe...
where do u buy those model kits from?
what kind of schedules u looking for? it depends on when you're free, no fixed dates for you to go. although it's recommended that you go for lessons at least once or twice a week.
Originally posted by newcomer:what kind of schedules u looking for? it depends on when you're free, no fixed dates for you to go. although it's recommended that you go for lessons at least once or twice a week.
How much does the whole course cost?