Originally posted by gunner77:wassup wif friendster man?
i soooo long never use alr.
i dunno. .
im juz bored. . .
everything's getting boring. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:den y is it called "somewhere in daisuke's mind" huh??
omg. . u homos. . .
simi me homos ![]()
actually, not my idea to use the name daisuke for this forum.
my fren called himself daisuke so i follow him lor since sounds cool
i'm a copycat ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:i dunno. .
im juz bored. . .
everything's getting boring. . . .
go geylang
where boys become man ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi me homos
actually, not my idea to use the name daisuke for this forum.
my fren called himself daisuke so i follow him lor since sounds cool
i'm a copycat
lmao . . .
creative man u. . .
from the result of talknig too much crap. . .
u got fast or not today??
Originally posted by gunner77:
go geylangwhere boys become man
i thot is NS den boys become men?
go geylangwhere boys become man
the onli reason i go sgf is cos i got no money. . .
this is self entertainent. . .
damn i need my cash. .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i thot is NS den boys become men?
nope
its where they go after they book out. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:lmao . . .
creative man u. . .
from the result of talknig too much crap. . .
u got fast or not today??
got lar -.-
not like u, go my fren's frenster and ask him to intro u to ahlians -.-
Originally posted by maskedangel:the onli reason i go sgf is cos i got no money. . .
this is self entertainent. . .
damn i need my cash. .
earn it?
u not working?
i thought the in thing now is www.facebook.com ?
earn it?u not working?
im werking after my hols. . .
tmr going bangkok!
best timing ever man to go there. .
free military parade. . .
i want work but got sch ![]()
Originally posted by Rednano:i thought the in thing now is www.facebook.com ?
yeah. . . but im too lazy to open an account there. . .
im satisfied with friendster, and i don wanna explore facebook. . .
prolly the same reason PAP is gahmen
Originally posted by maskedangel:im werking after my hols. . .
tmr going bangkok!
best timing ever man to go there. .
free military parade. . .
join the riot
i heard its fun since u dont get to experience it in sg
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:got lar -.-
not like u, go my fren's frenster and ask him to intro u to ahlians -.-
LOL!!
WHERES THE AHLIANS!!!!
join the rioti heard its fun since u dont get to experience it in sg
i wanna die in SG . . .
not in thailand. .
i don even noe what they're fighting for in the 1st placce
Originally posted by maskedangel:LOL!!
WHERES THE AHLIANS!!!!
i dun have ah lians for frens.
oni cute sweet chinese girls ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:i wanna die in SG . . .
not in thailand. .
i don even noe what they're fighting for in the 1st placce
pro government vs anti government
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun have ah lians for frens.
oni cute sweet chinese girls
FINALLY U ADMIT. . . .
intro one la. . .
i wan noe xmm ![]()
pro government vs anti government
lame la they all. . .
spoil my holiday. . .
i wan take picture with tanks ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:FINALLY U ADMIT. . . .
intro one la. . .
i wan noe xmm
o shit... i'm sexposed ![]()
but but... the girls i know comfirm no like ur type 1 ![]()
how bout u intro me ?
Originally posted by maskedangel:lame la they all. . .
spoil my holiday. . .
i wan take picture with tanks
eh OT alr ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o shit... i'm sexposed
but but... the girls i know comfirm no like ur type 1
how bout u intro me ?
u intro me la. . . muz respct ur elders. . .
i intro u the ghost in my pic, u wan???
eh OT alr
whats OT?
old timer??
Originally posted by maskedangel:u intro me la. . . muz respct ur elders. . .
i intro u the ghost in my pic, u wan???
i nvr see face.
if face chio den maybe.
can u host dota?
if can, let's play noob game ![]()
i really noob and nid training..