Originally posted by angel7030:the problem with fat people on bus is as follow, true story,
once i sat beside a fat aunty, cos i dun like to sit with guys even tho there are empty seat beside them. As the bus travel along, no problem, can feel the butt and belly of aunty too, then suddenly bus swerve and aunty switched her butt, me was pushed down and sit on the floor of the bus. Damn sway, all peoples put their hand on the mouth and laughed. And fat aunty still got the gut to laugh at me too.
See lar, dao lar? Got yandao to sit beside don't want, want to sit beside oversize aunty...
Actually the problem was with the bus driver... he think he making a 9g turn in a fighter.
Okay lar, not wrong for fat people to occupy 130% of the seat. Can't be helped wad, if they take up this much space, we can't possibly compress them wad. I was on economy flights with fat angmohs dat occupy TWO economy seats before, its quite crazy. I usually ask to be reseated or be up and about most of the time.
For bus, don't like to squeeze with them, just stand up lor. Advantage of youth; we can do that without much pain to our joints.
Originally posted by sinicker:okay lah okay lah. i admit.
i purposely open my legs bigger when i see a plump/fat dude wanting to sit beside me.
if i dont, they also probably chose to sit beside me because i'm lean and they hope to get more space from my seat too.
but i dont wanna be crushed.
so i want my space. when they sit and enroach into my space, i counterback with a much larger force to resist his action. once, i had to forcefully open legs wide and maintain it for a train ride from city hall to boon lay because this dude sat beside me and wanted to sleep and snore. it is really hard work.
i hate guy open legs big big and wide wide, like inviting me to sit on top like this...hmmmm!
Originally posted by Shotgun:See lar, dao lar? Got yandao to sit beside don't want, want to sit beside oversize aunty...
Actually the problem was with the bus driver... he think he making a 9g turn in a fighter.
Okay lar, not wrong for fat people to occupy 130% of the seat. Can't be helped wad, if they take up this much space, we can't possibly compress them wad. I was on economy flights with fat angmohs dat occupy TWO economy seats before, its quite crazy. I usually ask to be reseated or be up and about most of the time.
For bus, don't like to squeeze with them, just stand up lor. Advantage of youth; we can do that without much pain to our joints.
Where got yandao one, all look like laugao...so better sit with a Glorilla than with a monkey ya.
Oh ya, agreed, stand up better.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i hate guy open legs big big and wide wide, like inviting me to sit on top like this...hmmmm!
Haha, you are so funny. I would love to have you on my lap ![]()
dont be sad man..seriously if such ppl do this to u,just give them a stare. i'm very very sure they will stop it. if they still continue,put them out of the seat and see them fall and get off the seat
i think its reasonable if you're plump but seriously do something about it if you dun wanna experiece this kinda thing dude...
i hate those ppl who act like their buah so big then they will spread their legs wide giving me less leg space...normally i'd just let them be...i'd push their legs if i'm in a bad mood...rofl
All the taf club sessions in primary/sec school all not working sia.
nabei whats wrong with being fat? i last time also fat but now lost weight heng.
ur mai kpkb lah
GLORY MANCHESTER UNITED!
All the taf club sessions in primary/sec school all not working sia.
Roflmao.
My friend's in TAF. My sch's TAF sessions are on every wed morning. And immediately aft taf ends(sch starts late), she'll feast on a yummy chix burger, 2 xiumai & compliment the meal with a cup of chrysanthemum tea. No matter rain or shine leh, haha.
(O:
oh well TS, life's a bitch :l
Being fat is indeed bad, other than what the media instills upon us to perceive fat, you can also suffer from atherosclerosis and thrombosis, the processes which block up your coronary arteries. You can get a stroke or heart attack and die.
so why not get some exercise, run and shed the kilos? you'll feel more confident, run faster, be fitter, be happier and there wont be any inconsiderate people squeezing you anymore. The advantages far outweighs the disadvantages
aiyo everyone make it like fat is a BIG no and every fat ppl should go diet.. its their lifestyle wat we should respect it..
this is life la
especially on SBS buses, the seat is dam small and squeezy (worse than SMRT buses) then i have no choice to occupy two seats (since i m quite fat). then a lot of people give me that fk face. see liao very irritated