I have given up figuring out why LoL.. have a read at CUM ON YOUR FAce other thread i find it quite true hahaa
becoz me is pretty, dat's y me dare to speek up!
& becoz me is pretty, me is beri angry dat they din worship me!
if me were ugly, me wud hab stfu so dat no one wud notice my ugliness!
Kitty, kitty, I understand how you feel and can empathize with you. I often encounter queue jumpers.
My latest encounter was really abusive. The Malay ah qua beng and his friends conveniently just "parked" in front of me and behind was a long queue.
Malay ah qua shouted at me " Slap you .........." went on to curse me and harassed me non stop. Threatened again and again to slap me. I stopped talking he still went on and on to provoke me. Even after boarding the bus he still mumbled non stop, nagging about me. Really pain in the arse. This is really a group of gangsters. Chao ah qua.
i duno y i ger oladi �出去了 but ppl stil diam diam & condone these kind of acts!
我为��的人打抱�平,they stil let dat man kip scoldin me, nvm!
sumore �咬我一� by hannor hannor wif him!
so u got stomp dos malay bengs anot?
me beri angry & went to tell daddy abt it.
daddy asked den dos ppl at the back got say anyting.
i said no & went on to tell him wat dat man said & did.
he luffed & said "haiyah, these kind of ppl ah, dun hv to care dem lah.".
maybe they are not in a hurry?
for some reasons, people don't dare cut my Q. think because i look fierce. but i give up my place to people who have a valid reason to rush before.
example will be in clinics.
need to cut, just ask. never ask, i will always give jialat jialat.
hurhur
is like tt one la.
怕被打 ma
怕 malu ma
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me beri angry & went to tell daddy abt it.
daddy asked den dos ppl at the back got say anyting.
i said no & went on to tell him wat dat man said & did.
he luffed & said "haiyah, these kind of ppl ah, dun hv to care dem lah.".
You have scream and shout or not?
aft me toked to papa, me is not angry le.
eber got ppl asked to go 1st, i ok one.
sumtimes i c is old old ppl, oso nvm de.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:You have scream and shout or not?
at 1st no.
after his non-stop rantin at me, i did raise my voice.
bt it's not to the xtent of screamin & shoutin.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hurhur
is like tt one la.
怕被打 ma
怕 malu ma
i so swee, lagi scared ppl disfigure me ah!
skythewood, can show us ur pic?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:at 1st no.
after his non-stop rantin at me, i did raise my voice.
bt it's not to the xtent of screamin & shoutin.
You should have
wat???
bt y???
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat???
bt y???
To send a clear message across. Even if they don't give up their queue, you also feel better wad. Instead of coming here and post about how horrible is singapore
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i've forgotten whether i'd posted about my 1st encounter!
this is the 2nd time i've spoken out against queue jumpers & the same scenario happened again!
when i'm the only one in the q, i can juz sua sua ki but not when there's a q behind me - i hv a social obligation to fulfil!
today was a low-class couple of msian aunty in her 30s & her, equally, low-class chinaman companion who's in his 40-50's!
& you know hw shameless q jumpers can be!
juz like the 1st time, these q jumpers started to kaobei & scold me after i pointed out to dem the join the q at the back!
until i buay tahan & we exchange heated words!
thruout this whole trauma, eberione juz diam diam (a few eben "yayaya" when he went up to kaobei to dem!!!) & let him continue his nonsense!
Next time hor...just walk forward and queue in front of them if they cut your queue. Leave them to the people behind you to handle if they like their queue being cut by the couple.
If they kpkb, then you only only need to tell them this "If you don't want to queue up, then go and buy your own ATM ok?"
Then you can ignore them until they touch you, then you can call your friends to beat them up. Cos you won't be withdrawing money alone right?
wudnt dat make me as low class as dem???
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wudnt dat make me as low class as dem???
Of course not, if you feel as low class as them, then make sure you beat them up until you are sure they are lower class than you lor.
dot dot dot
how very radical. but somehow, i concur.
concur to wat?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i duno y i ger oladi �出去了 but ppl stil diam diam & condone these kind of acts!
我为��的人打抱�平,they stil let dat man kip scoldin me, nvm!
sumore �咬我一� by hannor hannor wif him!
so u got stomp dos malay bengs anot?
Majority of Singaporeans are really one kind. They will only complain complain behind the bully but dare not face up to them and deal with them. So when you be the brave one to face it and deal with it they not happy because they have no balls to act the way you do.
I understand how you feel. At all times when such thing happen, the singaporeans just suffer in silence. Must think of ways to deal with such situation. I did not. That malay chao ah qua beng and gang er ren sian gao zhuang. I spoke in Mandarin to a student in the queue, he not happy and told me he understands mandarin.
Next time, take pic of such people and put On STOMP.
san zai san zai....say dun mind is actually veri tu lan....say not affected but buay tahan...say is like not say...to see is not to see...to hear is not to see...san zai san zai ![]()
actually, i do agree with you that some singaporeans are really "thick-skinned". they are not embarrassed when they "cut queue" and even act damn "proud" that they dare to do the deed.
i was once waiting for a cab down my block for about 10 minutes. then a chinese family of 4 appeared, a mother, daughter and son plus a maid. the mother stood in front of me so i thought maybe the father coming to pick them up or something... then suddenly when taxis came zooming down the road, she raised her hand to flag for one. she was like 0.5 metres away from me and i said to her, "auntie, you waiting for cab huh? i was already waiting here for 10 minutes leh"
she just turned her head, looked at me, gave me a nod and stood there while continuing to flag for a cab. i was fu*king pissed... i stared at her children and the maid but they just looked away. my thoughts were, "fu*king CB, you walked further down, i would say you at least took the effort but you just stood in front of me and wait for cab?"
but justice prevailed; a taxi stopped for her but as the driver was going to "Tampines", he picked me up instead of her since i think she was going somewhere else... but seriously, her "no care", "thick-skinned", "CB" and proud attitude really sums up the title for this post.